CKM6rKDDoPrxsgq69pnttzPNsaCzuqagtn ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Mon Dec 10 2018 23:19:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.6917694
Mon Dec 10 2018 18:39:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.6349162
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:28:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.9507452
Fri Dec 07 2018 18:38:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 122.3838146
Fri Dec 07 2018 14:28:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 46.9046464
Thu Dec 06 2018 18:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 75.3369221
Thu Dec 06 2018 02:28:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 102.8880909
Thu Dec 06 2018 01:48:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 96.7068142
Wed Dec 05 2018 17:38:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 88.8032815
Wed Dec 05 2018 14:38:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 90.610913
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:38:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 93.0542632
Tue Dec 04 2018 17:28:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 88.0058603
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:18:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 88.8316085
Tue Dec 04 2018 14:58:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 91.1496991
Tue Dec 04 2018 07:18:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 90.8916668
Tue Dec 04 2018 02:48:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 87.4804532
Tue Dec 04 2018 00:28:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 85.7422102
Mon Dec 03 2018 21:58:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 42.8890806
Mon Dec 03 2018 16:28:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 41.0524373
Mon Dec 03 2018 11:58:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.2630598
Sun Nov 25 2018 13:06:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.3213892
Sat Nov 24 2018 05:56:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.2752253
Thu Nov 22 2018 08:16:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 60.5540326
Wed Nov 21 2018 19:16:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 152.2042593
Wed Nov 21 2018 14:56:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.4125051
Wed Nov 21 2018 11:36:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.5961064
Wed Nov 21 2018 04:46:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 53.024493
Tue Nov 20 2018 23:56:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.7610875
Sun Nov 18 2018 04:25:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.3354496
Sun Nov 18 2018 02:05:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.1196119
Sat Nov 17 2018 18:55:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.0651339
Sat Nov 17 2018 16:35:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.1427675
Tue Nov 13 2018 02:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.1166076
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.8350669
Sun Nov 11 2018 23:15:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.7056566
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:25:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.1997881
Height Mined By Time
1532575 CKM6rKDDoPrxsgq69pnttzPNsaCzuqagtn Mon Dec 10 2018 13:58:36 GMT+0000 (UTC)