CcB8WikN9RRrpNbtFYB33usvC62U9hEz9K ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Feb 16 2019 17:27:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0870077
Fri Feb 15 2019 23:47:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3249956
Fri Feb 15 2019 16:27:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.112808
Fri Feb 15 2019 13:57:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.0405259
Fri Feb 15 2019 04:47:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9720089
Thu Feb 14 2019 20:17:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.9525836
Thu Feb 14 2019 13:57:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0918419
Thu Feb 14 2019 06:57:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1883463
Thu Feb 14 2019 06:47:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.6398341
Thu Feb 14 2019 06:37:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.755258
Wed Feb 13 2019 07:37:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8386928
Wed Feb 13 2019 04:27:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.0263991
Wed Feb 13 2019 03:57:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.6515473
Wed Feb 13 2019 03:47:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2693467
Tue Feb 12 2019 16:17:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2336308
Tue Feb 12 2019 00:06:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1664741
Mon Feb 11 2019 22:16:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3821159
Mon Feb 11 2019 06:16:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.213619
Sun Feb 10 2019 20:46:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.449773
Sun Feb 10 2019 08:36:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.1846065
Sun Feb 10 2019 08:16:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.8248979
Sat Feb 09 2019 08:36:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.9317218
Sat Feb 09 2019 06:46:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3440355
Sat Feb 09 2019 06:36:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.4022128
Sat Feb 09 2019 06:26:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.0563581
Sat Feb 09 2019 06:16:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9913912
Sat Feb 09 2019 06:06:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.3758277
Sat Feb 09 2019 05:36:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0148884
Sat Feb 09 2019 02:46:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9448941
Sat Feb 09 2019 02:16:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1562683
Thu Feb 07 2019 13:36:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1509415
Wed Feb 06 2019 01:16:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1059963
Tue Feb 05 2019 15:36:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.086648
Tue Feb 05 2019 11:06:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5843939
Tue Feb 05 2019 07:16:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0950451
Mon Feb 04 2019 23:16:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0049072
Mon Feb 04 2019 02:46:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.3910237
Sun Feb 03 2019 20:53:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0591376
Sun Feb 03 2019 19:13:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0567635
Sun Feb 03 2019 13:03:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4088405
Sun Feb 03 2019 05:23:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9167011
Sun Feb 03 2019 01:53:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4363374
Sat Feb 02 2019 05:23:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1168073
Sat Feb 02 2019 00:53:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2810235
Sat Feb 02 2019 00:33:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0772683
Sat Feb 02 2019 00:13:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2885477
Fri Feb 01 2019 09:23:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.7028999
Fri Feb 01 2019 09:13:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8553114
Fri Feb 01 2019 08:53:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1867759
Fri Feb 01 2019 08:43:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2199072
Fri Feb 01 2019 08:33:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5956893
Fri Feb 01 2019 08:23:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5086886
Fri Feb 01 2019 08:13:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8880928
Height Mined By Time