CcB8WikN9RRrpNbtFYB33usvC62U9hEz9K ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Dec 15 2018 23:39:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.7139358
Fri Dec 14 2018 14:39:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.3017425
Fri Dec 14 2018 06:09:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.3201858
Thu Dec 13 2018 22:09:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0728017
Thu Dec 13 2018 17:19:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9461883
Thu Dec 13 2018 06:59:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.5854662
Mon Dec 10 2018 23:19:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5205773
Mon Dec 10 2018 18:39:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.0107926
Mon Dec 10 2018 13:29:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8862188
Mon Dec 10 2018 09:39:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.6013043
Mon Dec 10 2018 08:49:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8183639
Mon Dec 10 2018 05:39:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8154211
Mon Dec 10 2018 02:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.899275
Sun Dec 09 2018 16:08:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4052418
Sun Dec 09 2018 03:28:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2591851
Sat Dec 08 2018 22:08:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.9868518
Sat Dec 08 2018 17:58:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.8305641
Sat Dec 08 2018 09:38:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.9223337
Sat Dec 08 2018 06:48:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.0001479
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:28:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.8405973
Fri Dec 07 2018 18:38:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5450012
Fri Dec 07 2018 14:28:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2806573
Thu Dec 06 2018 18:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.6039869
Thu Dec 06 2018 02:28:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9836979
Thu Dec 06 2018 01:48:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2232238
Wed Dec 05 2018 14:38:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9864045
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:38:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.0581528
Tue Dec 04 2018 17:28:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.030924
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:18:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9386435
Tue Dec 04 2018 14:58:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1094074
Tue Dec 04 2018 07:18:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.903275
Tue Dec 04 2018 02:48:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.0755725
Mon Dec 03 2018 11:58:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.7673754
Sun Dec 02 2018 12:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.4407506
Sun Dec 02 2018 10:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2193589
Sat Dec 01 2018 11:48:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.5762004
Sat Dec 01 2018 01:58:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.8308065
Thu Nov 29 2018 18:28:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.3942634
Thu Nov 29 2018 06:08:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.9554266
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:48:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.0024265
Wed Nov 28 2018 17:08:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.1047286
Wed Nov 28 2018 06:18:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8700434
Tue Nov 27 2018 10:06:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.0680394
Mon Nov 26 2018 22:06:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.2656544
Mon Nov 26 2018 07:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.2620695
Mon Nov 26 2018 00:16:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.7818142
Sun Nov 25 2018 13:06:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9530494
Sat Nov 24 2018 12:36:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.5652135
Sat Nov 24 2018 05:56:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2098652
Thu Nov 22 2018 08:16:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.3762388
Wed Nov 21 2018 19:16:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0699392
Wed Nov 21 2018 14:56:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.5938366
Wed Nov 21 2018 11:36:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2184726
Wed Nov 21 2018 04:46:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2242118
Tue Nov 20 2018 23:56:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1640717
Tue Nov 20 2018 07:56:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.2136341
Tue Nov 20 2018 02:26:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.3506801
Mon Nov 19 2018 23:16:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9719876
Mon Nov 19 2018 21:05:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1760148
Mon Nov 19 2018 06:15:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9109336
Sun Nov 18 2018 23:25:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.8481434
Sun Nov 18 2018 11:35:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.7552295
Sun Nov 18 2018 06:55:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0177369
Sun Nov 18 2018 04:25:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9958572
Sun Nov 18 2018 02:05:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.6605548
Sat Nov 17 2018 18:55:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.9155685
Sat Nov 17 2018 16:35:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.8861414
Sat Nov 17 2018 14:15:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1090557
Sat Nov 17 2018 10:45:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.6172376
Sat Nov 17 2018 08:25:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.5295208
Sat Nov 17 2018 04:35:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8281774
Sat Nov 17 2018 00:05:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.908112
Fri Nov 16 2018 07:25:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.8142354
Fri Nov 16 2018 07:05:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.6410984
Fri Nov 16 2018 06:15:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.969621
Thu Nov 15 2018 07:45:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.9134273
Wed Nov 14 2018 21:15:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4956137
Wed Nov 14 2018 12:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2321879
Wed Nov 14 2018 05:05:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.1275165
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:25:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.8829477
Tue Nov 13 2018 06:45:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5282987
Tue Nov 13 2018 02:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.646308
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.900501
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:45:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.7687427
Sun Nov 11 2018 23:15:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2150346
Height Mined By Time