CcuHjgkEczdXfKpvkhjSLQtDemYsF2NKnT ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Fri Sep 13 2019 19:57:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.026952
Fri Sep 13 2019 17:22:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0298848
Fri Sep 13 2019 08:32:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0728983
Thu Sep 12 2019 06:47:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0487737
Wed Sep 11 2019 21:52:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0547256
Wed Sep 11 2019 17:02:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0867606
Tue Sep 10 2019 22:42:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0345361
Tue Sep 10 2019 21:12:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0830068
Tue Sep 10 2019 19:22:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0724487
Tue Sep 10 2019 16:27:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.1068291
Tue Sep 10 2019 04:06:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.011933
Tue Sep 10 2019 01:01:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.050883
Mon Sep 09 2019 18:21:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0771252
Mon Sep 09 2019 17:46:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0693999
Mon Sep 09 2019 17:21:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0439673
Sun Sep 08 2019 22:56:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0302338
Sat Sep 07 2019 06:41:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0130979
Sat Sep 07 2019 03:01:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0269053
Sat Sep 07 2019 02:56:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0129844
Fri Sep 06 2019 03:51:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0171035
Fri Sep 06 2019 02:56:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0376238
Wed Sep 04 2019 03:51:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0141195
Sun Sep 01 2019 19:07:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0128336
Sun Sep 01 2019 16:52:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0233048
Height Mined By Time