Ce5xoGEMr2DcBzH7FrW5FcuboqgCVryz5q ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Fri Dec 14 2018 06:09:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.242814
Mon Dec 10 2018 18:39:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0816539
Sun Dec 09 2018 16:08:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0090943
Sat Dec 08 2018 06:48:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1650883
Thu Dec 06 2018 01:48:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1236311
Tue Dec 04 2018 07:18:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.095859
Sun Dec 02 2018 12:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0382966
Thu Nov 29 2018 18:28:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2118856
Tue Nov 27 2018 10:06:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1930404
Sun Nov 18 2018 23:25:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0060909
Height Mined By Time