M9AfjHkp137895kz3pTGCEDARe1kostHeh ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Dec 16 2018 03:19:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 29.0551338
Sat Dec 15 2018 23:39:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.245545
Fri Dec 14 2018 14:39:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.540595
Fri Dec 14 2018 06:09:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.0554848
Thu Dec 13 2018 06:59:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.9095986
Mon Dec 10 2018 23:19:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.1851045
Mon Dec 10 2018 18:39:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.0918621
Mon Dec 10 2018 13:29:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.9899273
Mon Dec 10 2018 09:39:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.0924139
Mon Dec 10 2018 08:49:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.1116247
Mon Dec 10 2018 05:39:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.0465133
Mon Dec 10 2018 02:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.2759114
Sun Dec 09 2018 16:08:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.6232717
Sun Dec 09 2018 03:28:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.2138853
Sat Dec 08 2018 22:08:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.5134243
Sat Dec 08 2018 17:58:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.2868294
Sat Dec 08 2018 09:38:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.4881729
Sat Dec 08 2018 06:48:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3756955
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:28:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.9110964
Fri Dec 07 2018 18:38:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11.5590591
Fri Dec 07 2018 14:28:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.3743087
Thu Dec 06 2018 18:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.6719287
Thu Dec 06 2018 02:28:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.0813775
Thu Dec 06 2018 01:48:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.1059865
Wed Dec 05 2018 17:38:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.1115777
Wed Dec 05 2018 14:38:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.2373964
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:38:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13.9113744
Tue Dec 04 2018 17:28:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.7668415
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:18:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.3309476
Tue Dec 04 2018 14:58:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.5996687
Tue Dec 04 2018 07:18:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.8895304
Tue Dec 04 2018 02:48:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.9821826
Tue Dec 04 2018 00:28:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.2929775
Mon Dec 03 2018 21:58:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.1364087
Mon Dec 03 2018 16:28:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.0280115
Mon Dec 03 2018 11:58:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.7447937
Sun Dec 02 2018 12:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.9138653
Sun Dec 02 2018 10:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.0294687
Sat Dec 01 2018 11:48:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.4762975
Sat Dec 01 2018 01:58:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.6688301
Thu Nov 29 2018 18:28:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.4888503
Thu Nov 29 2018 06:08:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.5037859
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:48:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.8831198
Wed Nov 28 2018 17:08:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.1614506
Wed Nov 28 2018 06:18:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.3818493
Tue Nov 27 2018 10:06:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.9357479
Mon Nov 26 2018 22:06:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.1953522
Mon Nov 26 2018 07:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.7061311
Mon Nov 26 2018 00:16:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.5239364
Sun Nov 25 2018 13:06:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.8059063
Sat Nov 24 2018 12:36:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.5137806
Sat Nov 24 2018 05:56:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.7115456
Thu Nov 22 2018 08:16:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.149847
Wed Nov 21 2018 19:16:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.7912901
Wed Nov 21 2018 14:56:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.6014392
Wed Nov 21 2018 11:36:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.2235523
Wed Nov 21 2018 04:46:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.3124848
Tue Nov 20 2018 23:56:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10.15971
Tue Nov 20 2018 07:56:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.7343749
Tue Nov 20 2018 02:26:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.7758995
Mon Nov 19 2018 23:16:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.6262601
Mon Nov 19 2018 21:05:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.119996
Mon Nov 19 2018 06:15:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6.9518531
Height Mined By Time