MEBfgZWDrdkhP37uWHmb8wBYx8hdsmDaMD ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Jul 20 2019 20:12:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.012201
Sat Jul 20 2019 04:02:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0125616
Fri Jul 19 2019 19:47:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0134148
Fri Jul 19 2019 15:20:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0116151
Fri Jul 19 2019 12:50:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0136933
Fri Jul 19 2019 05:27:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0122231
Thu Jul 18 2019 19:51:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0122439
Wed Jul 17 2019 22:16:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0139621
Wed Jul 17 2019 12:21:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0102131
Wed Jul 17 2019 02:26:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0107696
Tue Jul 16 2019 19:16:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0102495
Tue Jul 16 2019 10:35:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0100216
Tue Jul 16 2019 09:10:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0155262
Mon Jul 15 2019 19:55:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149994
Mon Jul 15 2019 08:50:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0100932
Sun Jul 14 2019 08:10:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.010324
Sun Jul 14 2019 01:00:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0128897
Sat Jul 13 2019 05:15:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0124312
Fri Jul 12 2019 19:35:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0126907
Fri Jul 12 2019 08:40:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0155089
Fri Jul 12 2019 01:30:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0104033
Thu Jul 11 2019 20:05:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0104819
Thu Jul 11 2019 09:55:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0156607
Thu Jul 11 2019 02:20:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0121789
Wed Jul 10 2019 22:05:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0108342
Wed Jul 10 2019 21:25:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.020699
Tue Jul 09 2019 16:50:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0110788
Mon Jul 08 2019 03:44:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.015493
Mon Jul 08 2019 00:04:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0112681
Height Mined By Time