MEBfgZWDrdkhP37uWHmb8wBYx8hdsmDaMD ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Tue May 21 2019 04:57:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0150148
Mon May 20 2019 22:07:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0130348
Mon May 20 2019 21:07:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0117495
Mon May 20 2019 15:32:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0129545
Mon May 20 2019 10:47:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0172987
Mon May 20 2019 03:31:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0134861
Sun May 19 2019 17:46:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0129151
Sun May 19 2019 04:51:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0121689
Sun May 19 2019 00:21:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0172873
Sat May 18 2019 23:11:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.012853
Sat May 18 2019 16:36:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0104812
Sat May 18 2019 12:41:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0231223
Sat May 18 2019 09:21:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120602
Sat May 18 2019 04:56:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0123956
Fri May 17 2019 23:51:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120855
Fri May 17 2019 19:31:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120543
Fri May 17 2019 12:01:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.010237
Fri May 17 2019 11:56:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0133963
Fri May 17 2019 07:21:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0132139
Fri May 17 2019 05:01:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0151531
Thu May 16 2019 22:06:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0127318
Thu May 16 2019 10:26:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0130992
Thu May 16 2019 04:36:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149297
Wed May 15 2019 21:51:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149169
Wed May 15 2019 19:21:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0144779
Tue May 14 2019 15:41:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0122747
Tue May 14 2019 09:41:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120704
Mon May 13 2019 19:26:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0108179
Mon May 13 2019 17:56:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.01188
Mon May 13 2019 12:36:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0135273
Mon May 13 2019 03:26:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0268126
Sun May 12 2019 23:11:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0132892
Sun May 12 2019 15:56:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0147128
Sun May 12 2019 12:56:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0141833
Sun May 12 2019 06:56:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0156072
Sat May 11 2019 17:06:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0195409
Sat May 11 2019 16:31:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149152
Sat May 11 2019 09:11:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0138869
Sat May 11 2019 07:06:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0144255
Fri May 10 2019 21:05:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0143136
Fri May 10 2019 14:30:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0154137
Fri May 10 2019 05:15:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0183696
Fri May 10 2019 01:55:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0134236
Fri May 10 2019 00:00:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0124959
Thu May 09 2019 18:30:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0101202
Thu May 09 2019 06:30:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0157648
Wed May 08 2019 11:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.013859
Tue May 07 2019 23:40:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0116168
Tue May 07 2019 20:20:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0145634
Tue May 07 2019 14:15:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0108305
Mon May 06 2019 20:40:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0105975
Mon May 06 2019 06:10:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0102382
Height Mined By Time