MPf1D8GKNmGqdZoWUnF3GZbN8Ecwv9q8QT ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Mar 20 2019 06:45:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.6497113
Mon Mar 18 2019 23:25:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1839375
Sun Mar 17 2019 22:39:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3135443
Sun Mar 17 2019 14:44:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1920457
Sun Mar 17 2019 11:10:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4107915
Sat Mar 16 2019 11:35:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0101735
Fri Mar 15 2019 00:13:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.171183
Thu Mar 14 2019 11:43:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1969739
Thu Mar 14 2019 09:33:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.18601
Thu Mar 14 2019 05:58:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0927882
Wed Mar 13 2019 20:33:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4605495
Wed Mar 13 2019 02:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2694294
Mon Mar 11 2019 22:48:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.406114
Mon Mar 11 2019 06:58:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.047531
Mon Mar 11 2019 05:58:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.6621097
Sun Mar 10 2019 08:48:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4696919
Sat Mar 09 2019 01:36:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1720833
Fri Mar 08 2019 19:21:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0498216
Fri Mar 08 2019 04:16:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0662211
Fri Mar 08 2019 00:36:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1881699
Thu Mar 07 2019 09:46:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5184689
Thu Mar 07 2019 03:06:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.02155
Thu Mar 07 2019 00:36:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0029576
Wed Mar 06 2019 18:56:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1502992
Wed Mar 06 2019 09:40:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 203.5313373
Wed Mar 06 2019 09:35:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 235.6122906
Wed Mar 06 2019 03:25:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 179.5195408
Wed Mar 06 2019 00:40:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 210.6951725
Tue Mar 05 2019 21:05:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 205.9523322
Tue Mar 05 2019 15:05:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 145.7534892
Tue Mar 05 2019 10:35:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 133.7239907
Tue Mar 05 2019 09:55:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 90.1693182
Tue Mar 05 2019 07:10:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 89.81623
Tue Mar 05 2019 03:40:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 85.3532717
Tue Mar 05 2019 01:25:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 145.2593686
Tue Mar 05 2019 01:20:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 157.3142149
Tue Mar 05 2019 00:10:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 174.9475037
Mon Mar 04 2019 23:35:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 187.9816796
Mon Mar 04 2019 18:35:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 124.0622427
Mon Mar 04 2019 13:40:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 209.5247088
Mon Mar 04 2019 12:00:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 147.38187
Mon Mar 04 2019 11:55:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 160.6061694
Mon Mar 04 2019 01:00:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 99.1896654
Sun Mar 03 2019 18:50:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 104.8505453
Sun Mar 03 2019 16:30:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 120.205331
Sun Mar 03 2019 07:25:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 60.357351
Sun Mar 03 2019 07:15:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 107.0770048
Sun Mar 03 2019 02:50:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 111.9717944
Sun Mar 03 2019 02:05:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 58.1001119
Fri Mar 01 2019 20:15:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12.1382693
Fri Mar 01 2019 20:10:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.6959789
Fri Mar 01 2019 20:05:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 84.813718
Fri Mar 01 2019 20:00:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.98433
Fri Mar 01 2019 19:55:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.9656022
Height Mined By Time