CGsbEXaiKmJbqzVvhzZAGJf8bLadCqGd6Z ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Fri Jun 29 2018 03:57:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1014328
Thu Jun 28 2018 22:07:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1658333
Thu Jun 28 2018 06:17:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1707753
Wed Jun 27 2018 07:27:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1199024
Wed Jun 27 2018 01:17:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1673704
Tue Jun 26 2018 03:57:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1705748
Mon Jun 25 2018 21:07:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1259554
Sat Jun 23 2018 01:07:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1695007
Fri Jun 22 2018 23:37:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2067556
Fri Jun 22 2018 11:37:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1472378
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1240152
Sun Jun 17 2018 18:06:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1848303
Sun Jun 17 2018 14:16:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1579686
Sun Jun 17 2018 06:46:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1824892
Sat Jun 16 2018 17:16:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1570336
Fri Jun 15 2018 05:36:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1801794
Thu Jun 14 2018 08:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1510438
Wed Jun 13 2018 19:36:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1232933
Tue Jun 12 2018 14:46:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2165705
Tue Jun 12 2018 08:06:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1840619
Sat Jun 09 2018 19:36:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1005606
Sat Jun 09 2018 09:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1025212
Fri Jun 08 2018 15:16:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1184938
Fri Jun 08 2018 08:16:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1437034
Fri Jun 08 2018 00:26:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1945988
Thu Jun 07 2018 14:56:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1134515
Height Mined By Time