CHHj2qi3NTET79pTKcC5WAn31DxR9XNXLq ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Jul 18 2018 13:38:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 27.3770592
Wed Jul 18 2018 11:38:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 35.1925
Tue Jul 17 2018 11:18:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.4140447
Mon Jul 16 2018 09:38:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 40.7002065
Mon Jul 16 2018 09:28:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 41.1845176
Mon Jun 25 2018 21:07:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.8502765
Sat Jun 23 2018 01:07:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.541723
Fri Jun 22 2018 23:37:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 27.6107264
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:17:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.6346709
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:06:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.1489918
Tue Jun 19 2018 06:56:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.2589671
Mon Jun 18 2018 14:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.0544244
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.6215346
Sun Jun 17 2018 19:16:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.8816759
Sun Jun 17 2018 18:06:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.5933917
Sun Jun 17 2018 17:16:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.3334836
Sun Jun 17 2018 14:16:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.3405072
Sun Jun 17 2018 12:26:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.822789
Sun Jun 17 2018 06:46:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.9068598
Sat Jun 16 2018 22:46:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.3262898
Sat Jun 16 2018 17:16:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.1589019
Fri Jun 15 2018 09:16:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.7741969
Fri Jun 15 2018 05:36:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.3964319
Thu Jun 14 2018 14:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.6100246
Thu Jun 14 2018 08:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.1387294
Thu Jun 14 2018 00:56:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.6801337
Wed Jun 13 2018 19:36:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.7663309
Wed Jun 13 2018 07:36:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.694056
Tue Jun 12 2018 14:46:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.6713425
Tue Jun 12 2018 13:26:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.6941907
Tue Jun 12 2018 08:06:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.976513
Mon Jun 11 2018 17:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.2385436
Mon Jun 11 2018 12:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.9603494
Sat Jun 09 2018 09:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.4474264
Sat Jun 09 2018 08:56:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.0429038
Sat Jun 09 2018 07:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.7569504
Sat Jun 09 2018 03:56:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.8365819
Fri Jun 08 2018 20:56:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.7110789
Fri Jun 08 2018 15:16:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.4071652
Fri Jun 08 2018 12:56:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.7397781
Fri Jun 08 2018 08:16:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.9574508
Fri Jun 08 2018 01:06:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.8719926
Fri Jun 08 2018 00:26:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.5722885
Thu Jun 07 2018 18:56:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.7651133
Thu Jun 07 2018 16:56:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.4189368
Thu Jun 07 2018 14:56:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26.9504
Height Mined By Time