CHHj2qi3NTET79pTKcC5WAn31DxR9XNXLq ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Nov 14 2018 05:05:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 61.6384549
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:25:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 83.6233044
Tue Nov 13 2018 06:45:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 91.067819
Tue Nov 13 2018 02:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 90.1127484
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 84.0409743
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:45:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 91.4681013
Sun Nov 11 2018 23:15:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 95.7516916
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:25:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 97.2170717
Sat Nov 10 2018 03:35:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 80.9052959
Thu Nov 08 2018 11:45:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 90.6791068
Thu Nov 08 2018 09:55:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 81.6449773
Wed Nov 07 2018 16:55:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 74.2045803
Tue Nov 06 2018 20:25:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 79.0088249
Tue Nov 06 2018 17:25:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 67.6313495
Sun Nov 04 2018 07:49:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 72.5307362
Sat Nov 03 2018 01:14:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 88.0948105
Fri Nov 02 2018 22:54:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 105.7102066
Fri Nov 02 2018 15:34:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 91.5285281
Wed Oct 31 2018 19:13:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 108.5301511
Wed Oct 31 2018 02:13:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 100.7649044
Tue Oct 30 2018 07:13:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10.8336581
Height Mined By Time
1517069 CHHj2qi3NTET79pTKcC5WAn31DxR9XNXLq.bongo1 Mon Nov 12 2018 10:20:59 GMT+0000 (UTC)
1514792 CHHj2qi3NTET79pTKcC5WAn31DxR9XNXLq.bongo2 Thu Nov 08 2018 06:57:42 GMT+0000 (UTC)
1514763 CHHj2qi3NTET79pTKcC5WAn31DxR9XNXLq.bongo1 Thu Nov 08 2018 05:49:27 GMT+0000 (UTC)
1513830 CHHj2qi3NTET79pTKcC5WAn31DxR9XNXLq.bongo1 Tue Nov 06 2018 13:29:09 GMT+0000 (UTC)
1512532 CHHj2qi3NTET79pTKcC5WAn31DxR9XNXLq.bongo2 Sun Nov 04 2018 03:47:16 GMT+0000 (UTC)