CJ4SNuvpGtiKE1e7qvxN9qBv84nrVtNdpP ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat May 19 2018 07:20:36 GMT-0400 (EDT) 30.6565684
Sat May 19 2018 01:00:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.7573524
Fri May 18 2018 13:50:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.002993
Thu May 17 2018 15:40:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.0172259
Thu May 17 2018 06:10:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.7743571
Wed May 16 2018 15:20:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.9004726
Wed May 16 2018 07:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.3018479
Wed May 16 2018 06:30:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.4806948
Tue May 15 2018 23:40:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.7973018
Tue May 15 2018 15:30:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.2671677
Tue May 15 2018 00:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.0846838
Mon May 14 2018 22:50:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.1982063
Mon May 14 2018 22:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.1004991
Mon May 14 2018 20:40:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.8003796
Mon May 14 2018 15:01:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.3817758
Mon May 14 2018 13:06:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.2370297
Mon May 14 2018 11:56:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.8090438
Mon May 14 2018 04:36:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.20227
Sun May 13 2018 07:06:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.6609767
Sat May 12 2018 19:26:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.7751327
Sat May 12 2018 17:16:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.4627911
Sat May 12 2018 06:26:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.2660727
Sat May 12 2018 01:16:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.5464291
Fri May 11 2018 16:46:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.7474433
Thu May 10 2018 10:56:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.2586792
Thu May 10 2018 06:36:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.1679841
Thu May 10 2018 05:56:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.2613391
Tue May 08 2018 02:27:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.7102825
Mon May 07 2018 23:17:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.6877787
Mon May 07 2018 15:57:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.6220864
Mon May 07 2018 03:37:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.3268554
Mon May 07 2018 02:17:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.0172354
Mon May 07 2018 01:47:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.3591766
Sun May 06 2018 18:37:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.863238
Sun May 06 2018 13:27:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.5847338
Sun May 06 2018 03:17:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.1099501
Sat May 05 2018 18:07:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.6705078
Sat May 05 2018 16:37:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.2614343
Sat May 05 2018 05:07:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.4860568
Fri May 04 2018 21:13:10 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.7273848
Fri May 04 2018 17:45:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.9674359
Fri May 04 2018 14:35:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.4913758
Fri May 04 2018 14:25:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.093818
Fri May 04 2018 05:15:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.2652577
Fri May 04 2018 00:45:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.493247
Thu May 03 2018 22:45:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.0285331
Thu May 03 2018 14:24:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.1458893
Thu May 03 2018 06:14:58 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.1212866
Wed May 02 2018 23:34:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.6596026
Wed May 02 2018 17:54:56 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.3542541
Wed May 02 2018 08:54:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.6966334
Wed May 02 2018 01:04:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.8657013
Tue May 01 2018 19:24:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.9317455
Tue May 01 2018 10:24:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.9152083
Tue May 01 2018 02:54:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.7329322
Mon Apr 30 2018 22:24:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.4223961
Mon Apr 30 2018 21:54:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.3475451
Mon Apr 30 2018 18:14:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.9385318
Mon Apr 30 2018 17:04:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.6345244
Mon Apr 30 2018 12:54:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.7872209
Mon Apr 30 2018 10:14:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.5693588
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:54:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.8736652
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:04:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.3661712
Sun Apr 29 2018 10:34:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.3868037
Sat Apr 28 2018 17:34:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.5082537
Sat Apr 28 2018 14:14:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.6723375
Fri Apr 27 2018 23:44:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.5941158
Fri Apr 27 2018 17:04:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.5067734
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:34:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.6631949
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:04:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.2060641
Thu Apr 26 2018 13:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.2717623
Wed Apr 25 2018 18:22:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.2477278
Wed Apr 25 2018 15:12:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.5416554
Wed Apr 25 2018 13:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.8643168
Wed Apr 25 2018 01:12:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.0477059
Tue Apr 24 2018 10:01:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.5828009
Tue Apr 24 2018 08:32:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.7518493
Mon Apr 23 2018 11:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.3533994
Mon Apr 23 2018 06:20:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.1170509
Mon Apr 23 2018 04:20:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.2930883
Sun Apr 22 2018 23:00:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.3512811
Sun Apr 22 2018 16:58:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.1107064
Sat Apr 21 2018 07:29:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.2326511
Fri Apr 20 2018 22:19:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.9963812
Fri Apr 20 2018 18:29:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.1555042
Fri Apr 20 2018 14:39:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.9552523
Fri Apr 20 2018 00:19:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.4348837
Thu Apr 19 2018 16:29:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.9680366
Thu Apr 19 2018 12:09:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.2938044
Thu Apr 19 2018 10:29:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.3138668
Thu Apr 19 2018 03:49:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.7291475
Height Mined By Time
1418012 CJ4SNuvpGtiKE1e7qvxN9qBv84nrVtNdpP.synANT001_1 Tue May 15 2018 18:47:34 GMT-0400 (EDT)