CJ4SNuvpGtiKE1e7qvxN9qBv84nrVtNdpP ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Thu Sep 20 2018 16:38:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.4782689
Wed Sep 19 2018 17:18:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.2960391
Tue Sep 18 2018 19:48:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.2906806
Tue Sep 18 2018 13:28:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.1112084
Tue Sep 18 2018 05:08:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.1700316
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:38:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.6530948
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:28:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.7104534
Mon Sep 17 2018 15:48:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.3575532
Mon Sep 17 2018 02:58:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.6902102
Mon Sep 17 2018 00:18:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.7109623
Sun Sep 16 2018 20:18:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.2734797
Sun Sep 16 2018 07:28:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.3072158
Sun Sep 16 2018 04:48:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.5714769
Sat Sep 15 2018 21:38:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.7206043
Sat Sep 15 2018 21:28:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.4602187
Sat Sep 15 2018 20:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.4013039
Sat Sep 15 2018 14:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.102989
Sat Sep 15 2018 03:28:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26.2539623
Fri Sep 14 2018 15:48:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.9162876
Thu Sep 13 2018 22:08:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.3638929
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:48:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.7685236
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:38:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.1692675
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:24:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.9048462
Wed Sep 12 2018 22:20:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 5.5547129
Wed Sep 12 2018 21:40:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 31.7627387
Wed Sep 12 2018 04:49:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.0760779
Wed Sep 12 2018 01:59:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.8841111
Tue Sep 11 2018 23:49:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.4662548
Tue Sep 11 2018 19:59:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28.5199243
Tue Sep 11 2018 09:49:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.8218041
Mon Sep 10 2018 16:29:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.578358
Mon Sep 10 2018 15:09:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.2486914
Mon Sep 10 2018 12:29:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.33909
Mon Sep 10 2018 07:19:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.9909041
Sun Sep 09 2018 19:19:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.3861671
Sun Sep 09 2018 11:29:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.5990033
Sat Sep 08 2018 22:09:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28.5192267
Sat Sep 08 2018 19:59:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 27.8155176
Sat Sep 08 2018 19:49:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.3745172
Fri Sep 07 2018 12:39:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.8093259
Fri Sep 07 2018 09:39:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.7779808
Fri Sep 07 2018 07:29:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.9651702
Thu Sep 06 2018 10:09:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 27.1720191
Wed Sep 05 2018 13:49:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.8964672
Wed Sep 05 2018 11:39:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1293865
Wed Sep 05 2018 11:29:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.4176659
Wed Sep 05 2018 11:19:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.5361169
Wed Sep 05 2018 08:09:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.0166578
Wed Sep 05 2018 05:59:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.3132815
Wed Sep 05 2018 05:09:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.3169511
Wed Sep 05 2018 04:59:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.6512102
Tue Sep 04 2018 23:09:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.4117618
Tue Sep 04 2018 22:59:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28.871598
Tue Sep 04 2018 12:59:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.44294
Tue Sep 04 2018 12:09:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.737697
Tue Sep 04 2018 11:19:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.5289998
Tue Sep 04 2018 10:49:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.4559173
Tue Sep 04 2018 09:39:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.1352722
Height Mined By Time
1485478 CJ4SNuvpGtiKE1e7qvxN9qBv84nrVtNdpP.synANT001_1 Sat Sep 15 2018 16:55:41 GMT-0400 (EDT)