CJ4SNuvpGtiKE1e7qvxN9qBv84nrVtNdpP ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Nov 14 2018 12:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.0225318
Wed Nov 14 2018 05:05:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.340529
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:25:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.783039
Tue Nov 13 2018 06:45:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.0908069
Tue Nov 13 2018 02:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.2922977
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.2179247
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:45:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.6684842
Sun Nov 11 2018 23:15:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.4249276
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:25:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.8870209
Sat Nov 10 2018 03:35:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.4005912
Thu Nov 08 2018 11:45:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.3816002
Thu Nov 08 2018 09:55:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.5540723
Wed Nov 07 2018 16:55:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.0394879
Tue Nov 06 2018 20:25:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.7295048
Tue Nov 06 2018 17:25:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.4159672
Sun Nov 04 2018 07:49:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.512023
Sat Nov 03 2018 01:14:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.1024475
Fri Nov 02 2018 22:54:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 36.0581253
Fri Nov 02 2018 15:34:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 36.8047434
Wed Oct 31 2018 19:13:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 37.6065162
Wed Oct 31 2018 02:13:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.9198749
Tue Oct 30 2018 07:13:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.5572319
Tue Oct 30 2018 06:43:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.205172
Tue Oct 30 2018 06:33:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 50.5776262
Mon Oct 29 2018 08:23:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 70.9284385
Mon Oct 29 2018 03:33:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 44.3340294
Sat Oct 27 2018 10:33:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 34.5829415
Thu Oct 25 2018 20:53:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 37.9842113
Wed Oct 24 2018 13:43:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11.8792738
Wed Oct 24 2018 10:03:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 29.8564711
Wed Oct 24 2018 07:33:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.3225278
Wed Oct 24 2018 02:33:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 71.7489404
Wed Oct 24 2018 00:43:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 38.8815594
Tue Oct 23 2018 17:23:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 42.5100673
Mon Oct 22 2018 20:03:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 38.3319063
Mon Oct 22 2018 19:53:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.9115887
Sun Oct 21 2018 22:53:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.1243362
Sun Oct 21 2018 07:33:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.644558
Sun Oct 21 2018 03:33:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.4149108
Sat Oct 20 2018 15:33:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.1303072
Sat Oct 20 2018 13:53:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.3640281
Sat Oct 20 2018 05:43:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3114749
Fri Oct 19 2018 12:23:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.6526901
Thu Oct 18 2018 14:53:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.3194015
Thu Oct 18 2018 11:23:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.2987567
Thu Oct 18 2018 08:33:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.8075263
Wed Oct 17 2018 08:43:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 44.9195168
Wed Oct 17 2018 03:53:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 38.1649957
Sun Oct 14 2018 19:53:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.6902606
Sun Oct 14 2018 08:23:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.6743878
Sat Oct 13 2018 03:42:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.9079335
Fri Oct 12 2018 16:12:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.0793394
Fri Oct 12 2018 07:42:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.0876194
Fri Oct 12 2018 03:12:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.5754539
Fri Oct 12 2018 00:22:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.7796423
Thu Oct 11 2018 16:02:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.524121
Thu Oct 11 2018 07:02:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.6103906
Tue Oct 09 2018 03:12:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.6857039
Tue Oct 09 2018 00:52:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.1818014
Mon Oct 08 2018 22:22:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.6253482
Mon Oct 08 2018 22:12:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.5737507
Mon Oct 08 2018 05:22:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.0815752
Mon Oct 08 2018 02:22:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10.0054627
Mon Oct 08 2018 02:12:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.8471357
Sun Oct 07 2018 16:42:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.2483448
Thu Oct 04 2018 18:52:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.5169408
Thu Oct 04 2018 11:52:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.7742874
Thu Oct 04 2018 01:52:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.7459737
Wed Oct 03 2018 04:32:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.0737179
Wed Oct 03 2018 03:52:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3643625
Tue Oct 02 2018 21:02:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.1661373
Tue Oct 02 2018 20:12:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.1079348
Tue Oct 02 2018 16:22:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.0706773
Tue Oct 02 2018 09:02:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.2806705
Tue Oct 02 2018 05:52:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.706265
Mon Oct 01 2018 16:02:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.3812478
Mon Oct 01 2018 11:02:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.6372911
Mon Oct 01 2018 10:32:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.9247175
Sun Sep 30 2018 22:52:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.0009305
Sun Sep 30 2018 17:02:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13.7975755
Sun Sep 30 2018 16:02:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.4988227
Sun Sep 30 2018 12:32:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.6216184
Sun Sep 30 2018 07:02:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.672158
Sun Sep 30 2018 04:52:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.4432033
Height Mined By Time
1518120 CJ4SNuvpGtiKE1e7qvxN9qBv84nrVtNdpP.synANT001_1 Wed Nov 14 2018 07:59:14 GMT+0000 (UTC)