CJiSpB5UGRSHXUn8hd6GpNGTw1d4VEWGxg ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Dec 15 2018 23:39:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.1048204
Fri Dec 14 2018 14:39:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.4568055
Fri Dec 14 2018 06:09:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.1987523
Thu Dec 13 2018 22:09:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.9230596
Thu Dec 13 2018 17:19:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.3422338
Thu Dec 13 2018 06:59:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.5196756
Mon Dec 10 2018 23:19:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.2229322
Mon Dec 10 2018 18:39:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.1337532
Mon Dec 10 2018 13:29:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.9598872
Mon Dec 10 2018 09:39:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13.4093302
Mon Dec 10 2018 08:49:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.6307824
Mon Dec 10 2018 05:39:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.8014716
Mon Dec 10 2018 02:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.2223135
Sun Dec 09 2018 16:08:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.5044385
Sun Dec 09 2018 03:28:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.802054
Sat Dec 08 2018 22:08:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.818399
Sat Dec 08 2018 17:58:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.3170572
Sat Dec 08 2018 09:38:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.2331878
Sat Dec 08 2018 06:48:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.0333824
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:28:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.1253373
Fri Dec 07 2018 18:38:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10.1164428
Fri Dec 07 2018 14:28:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.8657015
Thu Dec 06 2018 18:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.347548
Thu Dec 06 2018 02:28:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13.9991031
Thu Dec 06 2018 01:48:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.1836959
Wed Dec 05 2018 17:38:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.2752769
Wed Dec 05 2018 14:38:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.5798294
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:38:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.1976135
Tue Dec 04 2018 17:28:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.2720818
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:18:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.9084544
Tue Dec 04 2018 14:58:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.8176507
Tue Dec 04 2018 07:18:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.2089501
Tue Dec 04 2018 02:48:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.1456073
Tue Dec 04 2018 00:28:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.3973184
Mon Dec 03 2018 21:58:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.5949838
Mon Dec 03 2018 16:28:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.9078624
Mon Dec 03 2018 11:58:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.7055815
Sun Dec 02 2018 12:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.2926683
Sun Dec 02 2018 10:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.2087198
Sat Dec 01 2018 11:48:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.3831516
Sat Dec 01 2018 01:58:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.98663
Thu Nov 29 2018 18:28:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.5575092
Thu Nov 29 2018 06:08:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.671158
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:48:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.5309349
Wed Nov 28 2018 17:08:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3515351
Wed Nov 28 2018 06:18:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.6864705
Tue Nov 27 2018 10:06:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.1767109
Mon Nov 26 2018 22:06:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.8550327
Mon Nov 26 2018 07:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.0950148
Mon Nov 26 2018 00:16:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.4876214
Sun Nov 25 2018 13:06:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.3197385
Sat Nov 24 2018 12:36:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.7089916
Sat Nov 24 2018 05:56:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.5842629
Thu Nov 22 2018 08:16:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.0081103
Wed Nov 21 2018 19:16:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10.9423249
Wed Nov 21 2018 14:56:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.928549
Wed Nov 21 2018 11:36:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.5865777
Wed Nov 21 2018 04:46:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.6006484
Tue Nov 20 2018 23:56:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.0046906
Tue Nov 20 2018 07:56:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.7135391
Tue Nov 20 2018 02:26:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3703403
Mon Nov 19 2018 23:16:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.2067862
Mon Nov 19 2018 21:05:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.2037054
Mon Nov 19 2018 06:15:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.8862874
Sun Nov 18 2018 23:25:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.6699292
Sun Nov 18 2018 11:35:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.3453907
Sun Nov 18 2018 06:55:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.9303081
Sun Nov 18 2018 04:25:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.4648514
Sun Nov 18 2018 02:05:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.2554131
Sat Nov 17 2018 18:55:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 29.5894969
Sat Nov 17 2018 16:35:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.3973083
Sat Nov 17 2018 14:15:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 29.8761872
Sat Nov 17 2018 10:45:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.4275234
Sat Nov 17 2018 08:25:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.9343554
Sat Nov 17 2018 04:35:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.5883298
Sat Nov 17 2018 00:05:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.4595529
Fri Nov 16 2018 06:15:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.2066705
Thu Nov 15 2018 07:45:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.2162728
Wed Nov 14 2018 21:15:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.9557438
Wed Nov 14 2018 12:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 38.6976717
Wed Nov 14 2018 05:05:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.2733548
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:25:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.2933548
Tue Nov 13 2018 06:45:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.3417164
Tue Nov 13 2018 02:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.2290321
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.6617373
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:45:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.7152559
Sun Nov 11 2018 23:15:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.4801556
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:25:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.155023
Height Mined By Time