CKM6rKDDoPrxsgq69pnttzPNsaCzuqagtn ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Oct 14 2018 15:53:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 101.9412133
Sun Oct 14 2018 04:23:01 GMT-0400 (EDT) 44.8094004
Fri Oct 12 2018 23:42:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 32.3199136
Fri Oct 12 2018 12:12:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 46.7147799
Fri Oct 12 2018 03:42:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.6223845
Thu Oct 11 2018 20:22:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8363994
Thu Oct 11 2018 12:02:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 51.3445293
Thu Oct 11 2018 03:02:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.9866252
Mon Oct 08 2018 23:12:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.6202896
Mon Oct 08 2018 20:52:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.093884
Mon Oct 08 2018 18:22:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.5111305
Mon Oct 08 2018 18:12:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.7365399
Mon Oct 08 2018 01:22:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.8171611
Sun Oct 07 2018 22:22:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.7547799
Sun Oct 07 2018 22:12:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.5657683
Sun Oct 07 2018 18:02:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.5988659
Sun Oct 07 2018 12:42:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28.4268187
Thu Oct 04 2018 14:52:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.9446651
Thu Oct 04 2018 07:52:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 80.7874118
Wed Oct 03 2018 21:52:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 44.3084791
Wed Oct 03 2018 00:32:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.4393589
Tue Oct 02 2018 23:52:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.2781951
Tue Oct 02 2018 17:02:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.019492
Tue Oct 02 2018 16:12:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.5031959
Tue Oct 02 2018 12:22:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.5235911
Tue Oct 02 2018 05:02:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.1875787
Tue Oct 02 2018 01:52:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 40.4620331
Mon Oct 01 2018 12:02:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 30.491149
Mon Oct 01 2018 07:02:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 30.0674046
Mon Oct 01 2018 06:32:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 39.8529034
Sun Sep 30 2018 18:52:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29.186033
Sun Sep 30 2018 13:02:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.922258
Sun Sep 30 2018 12:02:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.641914
Sun Sep 30 2018 08:32:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.170097
Sun Sep 30 2018 03:02:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.0288273
Sun Sep 30 2018 00:52:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.3804951
Sat Sep 29 2018 23:12:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.0211534
Sat Sep 29 2018 07:12:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29.6450744
Sat Sep 29 2018 06:12:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 25.9002278
Fri Sep 28 2018 22:22:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 31.9907336
Fri Sep 28 2018 21:02:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 32.0710202
Fri Sep 28 2018 09:02:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 49.9358983
Thu Sep 27 2018 17:02:09 GMT-0400 (EDT) 56.137811
Thu Sep 27 2018 13:12:09 GMT-0400 (EDT) 51.8058563
Thu Sep 27 2018 03:52:08 GMT-0400 (EDT) 55.6815917
Wed Sep 26 2018 23:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 34.7683684
Wed Sep 26 2018 21:02:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.7554403
Wed Sep 26 2018 20:52:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.972083
Wed Sep 26 2018 16:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 37.8885213
Wed Sep 26 2018 12:32:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 36.9457422
Wed Sep 26 2018 07:12:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 31.1324594
Tue Sep 25 2018 23:02:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 41.8476019
Sun Sep 23 2018 11:18:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.6650012
Sun Sep 23 2018 05:38:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.8625304
Sun Sep 23 2018 00:18:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.8609228
Sat Sep 22 2018 22:48:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.7285546
Sat Sep 22 2018 19:08:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.7439588
Sat Sep 22 2018 12:28:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.9878708
Sat Sep 22 2018 07:58:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.9772833
Fri Sep 21 2018 21:28:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.8001312
Fri Sep 21 2018 16:38:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.392138
Thu Sep 20 2018 16:38:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.556979
Wed Sep 19 2018 17:18:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.248696
Tue Sep 18 2018 19:48:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.9216719
Tue Sep 18 2018 13:28:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 47.5774505
Tue Sep 18 2018 05:08:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 85.2851015
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:38:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 110.7559161
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:28:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 94.7659789
Mon Sep 17 2018 15:48:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 48.8573218
Mon Sep 17 2018 02:58:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.7433105
Sun Sep 16 2018 20:18:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 38.96948
Sun Sep 16 2018 07:28:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 120.375289
Sun Sep 16 2018 04:48:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 114.6667907
Sat Sep 15 2018 20:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.3187814
Fri Sep 14 2018 15:48:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2962613
Thu Sep 13 2018 22:08:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 66.5714566
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:48:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 62.4643867
Height Mined By Time
1501008 CKM6rKDDoPrxsgq69pnttzPNsaCzuqagtn.T9_2 Sat Oct 13 2018 23:45:42 GMT-0400 (EDT)
1500349 CKM6rKDDoPrxsgq69pnttzPNsaCzuqagtn.T9P_1 Fri Oct 12 2018 18:59:00 GMT-0400 (EDT)
1499539 CKM6rKDDoPrxsgq69pnttzPNsaCzuqagtn.T9_2 Thu Oct 11 2018 07:39:11 GMT-0400 (EDT)