CLGCzvFrsFnjw5WF5dVVWCKUVvQPM5Y2Xu ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Jul 07 2018 13:07:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.7221797
Fri Jul 06 2018 18:47:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 5.3138824
Fri Jul 06 2018 03:27:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 5.803086
Wed Jun 27 2018 01:17:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.0168898
Mon Jun 25 2018 21:07:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.42738
Fri Jun 22 2018 11:37:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.082048
Fri Jun 22 2018 08:27:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.1815197
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:17:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.4366973
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:06:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.0836162
Wed Jun 20 2018 23:06:58 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.1392304
Wed Jun 20 2018 15:46:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.4964841
Tue Jun 19 2018 06:56:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.6247795
Mon Jun 18 2018 14:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.8193355
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:26:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.0966854
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.5738897
Wed Jun 13 2018 07:36:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.9235252
Tue Jun 12 2018 14:46:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 5.7756548
Tue Jun 12 2018 13:26:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 5.4876204
Tue Jun 12 2018 08:06:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.1142141
Mon Jun 11 2018 12:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.7222804
Sun Jun 10 2018 03:16:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.7782853
Fri Jun 08 2018 12:56:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.9833672
Fri Jun 08 2018 08:16:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.871467
Fri Jun 08 2018 01:06:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.0504939
Height Mined By Time