CNmErodW9bqsHWwxRNuQSrttajyuEQh4tk ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Oct 14 2018 15:53:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.3025588
Sun Oct 14 2018 04:23:01 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.3553619
Fri Oct 12 2018 23:42:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.0887884
Fri Oct 12 2018 12:12:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.797643
Fri Oct 12 2018 03:42:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.0849602
Thu Oct 11 2018 23:12:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26.0801719
Thu Oct 11 2018 20:22:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26.2107616
Thu Oct 11 2018 12:02:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.8340396
Thu Oct 11 2018 03:02:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.3762445
Mon Oct 08 2018 23:12:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.6409211
Mon Oct 08 2018 20:52:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.0923721
Mon Oct 08 2018 18:22:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.6376755
Mon Oct 08 2018 18:12:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.8110667
Mon Oct 08 2018 01:22:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.8283283
Sun Oct 07 2018 22:22:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.7547799
Sun Oct 07 2018 22:12:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.3053997
Sun Oct 07 2018 18:02:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.421729
Sun Oct 07 2018 12:42:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.9201631
Thu Oct 04 2018 14:52:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.6761704
Thu Oct 04 2018 07:52:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.8275259
Wed Oct 03 2018 21:52:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.6039677
Wed Oct 03 2018 00:32:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.2552081
Tue Oct 02 2018 23:52:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.7124861
Tue Oct 02 2018 17:02:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.4153779
Tue Oct 02 2018 16:12:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.3979134
Tue Oct 02 2018 12:22:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 5.9843767
Tue Oct 02 2018 05:02:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.441372
Tue Oct 02 2018 01:52:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.4063342
Mon Oct 01 2018 12:02:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.3343129
Mon Oct 01 2018 07:02:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.0337023
Mon Oct 01 2018 06:32:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.406354
Sun Sep 30 2018 18:52:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.3372908
Sun Sep 30 2018 13:02:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.4983756
Sun Sep 30 2018 12:02:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.48693
Sun Sep 30 2018 08:32:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.2034581
Sun Sep 30 2018 03:02:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.3470283
Sun Sep 30 2018 00:52:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.6340049
Sat Sep 29 2018 23:12:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.1067173
Sat Sep 29 2018 07:12:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.751148
Sat Sep 29 2018 06:12:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.4602435
Fri Sep 28 2018 22:22:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.9072218
Fri Sep 28 2018 21:02:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.6081527
Fri Sep 28 2018 09:02:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.3779308
Thu Sep 27 2018 17:02:09 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.935564
Thu Sep 27 2018 13:12:09 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.9506447
Thu Sep 27 2018 03:52:08 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.0109251
Wed Sep 26 2018 23:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.5516101
Wed Sep 26 2018 21:02:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 27.7300517
Wed Sep 26 2018 20:52:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.0391538
Wed Sep 26 2018 16:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.8644643
Wed Sep 26 2018 12:32:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.5860388
Wed Sep 26 2018 07:12:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.8135294
Tue Sep 25 2018 23:02:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.4527274
Sun Sep 23 2018 11:18:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.0783343
Sun Sep 23 2018 05:38:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.7944005
Sun Sep 23 2018 00:18:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.2269635
Sat Sep 22 2018 22:48:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.079168
Sat Sep 22 2018 19:08:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.6165305
Sat Sep 22 2018 12:28:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.567582
Sat Sep 22 2018 07:58:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.6429299
Fri Sep 21 2018 21:28:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.2863632
Fri Sep 21 2018 17:38:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 33.8045502
Fri Sep 21 2018 17:28:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 25.574734
Fri Sep 21 2018 16:38:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.1153892
Thu Sep 20 2018 16:38:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.5723903
Wed Sep 19 2018 17:18:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.2710798
Tue Sep 18 2018 19:48:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.616767
Tue Sep 18 2018 13:28:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.9041035
Tue Sep 18 2018 05:08:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.4177224
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:38:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.663138
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:28:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.3048196
Mon Sep 17 2018 15:48:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.4253749
Mon Sep 17 2018 02:58:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.8087718
Mon Sep 17 2018 00:18:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.3779318
Sun Sep 16 2018 20:18:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.4092044
Sun Sep 16 2018 07:28:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.9743662
Sun Sep 16 2018 04:48:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.2141728
Sat Sep 15 2018 21:38:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26.7100174
Sat Sep 15 2018 21:28:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.2287359
Sat Sep 15 2018 20:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.4803214
Sat Sep 15 2018 14:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.2889896
Sat Sep 15 2018 03:28:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26.0509694
Fri Sep 14 2018 15:48:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.0104668
Thu Sep 13 2018 22:08:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.2061636
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:48:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.3297642
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:38:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.1551198
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:24:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.3975525
Wed Sep 12 2018 22:20:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.6679195
Wed Sep 12 2018 21:40:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.507681
Wed Sep 12 2018 04:49:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.8379263
Wed Sep 12 2018 01:59:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.0686378
Tue Sep 11 2018 23:49:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.8095339
Tue Sep 11 2018 19:59:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.6667487
Tue Sep 11 2018 09:49:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.468017
Mon Sep 10 2018 16:29:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.7794775
Mon Sep 10 2018 15:09:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.6674662
Mon Sep 10 2018 12:29:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.0990174
Height Mined By Time