CNmErodW9bqsHWwxRNuQSrttajyuEQh4tk ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Dec 16 2018 03:19:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.1576591
Sat Dec 15 2018 23:39:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.7694765
Fri Dec 14 2018 14:39:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.1648967
Fri Dec 14 2018 06:09:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.4293045
Thu Dec 13 2018 22:09:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.579918
Thu Dec 13 2018 17:19:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.2622463
Thu Dec 13 2018 06:59:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13.314633
Sun Dec 09 2018 16:08:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11.8302223
Sun Dec 09 2018 03:28:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13.7403324
Sat Dec 08 2018 22:08:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.4630076
Sat Dec 08 2018 17:58:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.4160856
Sat Dec 08 2018 09:38:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.6919128
Sat Dec 08 2018 06:48:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.0308071
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:28:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.8143672
Fri Dec 07 2018 18:38:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8104834
Fri Dec 07 2018 14:28:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.301905
Thu Dec 06 2018 18:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.6090946
Thu Dec 06 2018 02:28:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.7488414
Thu Dec 06 2018 01:48:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.7668298
Wed Dec 05 2018 17:38:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.3236857
Wed Dec 05 2018 14:38:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.4010942
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:38:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.4065332
Tue Dec 04 2018 17:28:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.8093654
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:18:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.7157705
Tue Dec 04 2018 14:58:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.8533004
Tue Dec 04 2018 07:18:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3486878
Tue Dec 04 2018 02:48:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.4968736
Tue Dec 04 2018 00:28:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.9659632
Mon Dec 03 2018 21:58:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.8741612
Mon Dec 03 2018 16:28:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.6205206
Mon Dec 03 2018 11:58:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.2363376
Sun Dec 02 2018 12:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17.8152014
Sun Dec 02 2018 10:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13.6331701
Sat Dec 01 2018 11:48:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.7354926
Sat Dec 01 2018 01:58:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.7700015
Thu Nov 29 2018 18:28:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.6577619
Thu Nov 29 2018 06:08:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.5757075
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:48:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.7374154
Wed Nov 28 2018 17:08:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.9993479
Wed Nov 28 2018 06:18:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.0698203
Tue Nov 27 2018 10:06:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.2267403
Mon Nov 26 2018 22:06:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.173241
Mon Nov 26 2018 07:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.3865504
Mon Nov 26 2018 00:16:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.6263198
Sun Nov 25 2018 13:06:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.9816168
Sat Nov 24 2018 12:36:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.8767822
Sat Nov 24 2018 05:56:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.098895
Thu Nov 22 2018 08:16:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.2436594
Wed Nov 21 2018 19:16:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.6559972
Wed Nov 21 2018 14:56:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.797663
Wed Nov 21 2018 11:36:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.0895775
Wed Nov 21 2018 04:46:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.053273
Tue Nov 20 2018 23:56:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 29.3336007
Tue Nov 20 2018 07:56:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.9605963
Tue Nov 20 2018 02:26:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.412031
Mon Nov 19 2018 23:16:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.8943654
Mon Nov 19 2018 21:05:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.8894069
Mon Nov 19 2018 06:15:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.0339839
Sun Nov 18 2018 23:25:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.6134349
Sun Nov 18 2018 11:35:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.6433463
Sun Nov 18 2018 06:55:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.697752
Sun Nov 18 2018 04:25:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15.8256971
Sun Nov 18 2018 02:05:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16.5937754
Sat Nov 17 2018 18:55:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.6202029
Sat Nov 17 2018 16:35:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.8616636
Sat Nov 17 2018 14:15:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.669713
Sat Nov 17 2018 10:45:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.3970273
Sat Nov 17 2018 08:25:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.2905723
Sat Nov 17 2018 04:35:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.4699276
Sat Nov 17 2018 00:05:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.5665407
Fri Nov 16 2018 07:25:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.6090817
Fri Nov 16 2018 07:05:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.4678203
Fri Nov 16 2018 06:15:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.7220154
Thu Nov 15 2018 07:45:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.2834709
Wed Nov 14 2018 21:15:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.6148168
Wed Nov 14 2018 12:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 38.5829328
Wed Nov 14 2018 05:05:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.5478942
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:25:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.2352217
Tue Nov 13 2018 06:45:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.8230964
Tue Nov 13 2018 02:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.7201299
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.1501308
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:45:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.936481
Sun Nov 11 2018 23:15:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.0730779
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:25:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.9229377
Height Mined By Time