CPD8XPA3GZGqwmyUWRwpD5GpeFqkMXCNeR ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Oct 14 2018 08:23:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 99.2342327
Sat Oct 13 2018 03:42:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 98.7426204
Fri Oct 12 2018 16:12:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 113.5249003
Fri Oct 12 2018 07:42:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 116.7486633
Fri Oct 12 2018 03:12:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 148.0253164
Fri Oct 12 2018 00:22:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 132.9053441
Thu Oct 11 2018 16:02:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 129.1801706
Thu Oct 11 2018 07:02:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 123.8280344
Tue Oct 09 2018 03:12:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 116.0756791
Tue Oct 09 2018 00:52:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 71.0308861
Mon Oct 08 2018 22:22:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 78.1805726
Mon Oct 08 2018 22:12:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 93.7303389
Mon Oct 08 2018 05:22:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 97.8579774
Mon Oct 08 2018 02:22:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 105.0573583
Mon Oct 08 2018 02:12:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 117.6240613
Sun Oct 07 2018 22:02:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 117.7242958
Sun Oct 07 2018 16:42:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 119.7020796
Thu Oct 04 2018 18:52:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 121.6547222
Thu Oct 04 2018 11:52:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 105.5188302
Thu Oct 04 2018 01:52:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 88.0742489
Wed Oct 03 2018 04:32:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 116.7603936
Wed Oct 03 2018 03:52:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 120.1696488
Tue Oct 02 2018 21:02:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 109.2256324
Tue Oct 02 2018 20:12:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 99.4171522
Tue Oct 02 2018 16:22:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 110.2045189
Tue Oct 02 2018 09:02:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 129.7291018
Tue Oct 02 2018 05:52:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 96.3492273
Mon Oct 01 2018 16:02:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 107.8740937
Mon Oct 01 2018 11:02:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 98.3513233
Mon Oct 01 2018 10:32:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 101.4410908
Sun Sep 30 2018 22:52:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 94.0577728
Sun Sep 30 2018 17:02:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 89.6621298
Sun Sep 30 2018 16:02:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 100.5216586
Sun Sep 30 2018 12:32:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 98.2478594
Sun Sep 30 2018 07:02:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 102.936228
Sun Sep 30 2018 04:52:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 103.7842348
Height Mined By Time