CSamKz8C9bK5P68FUgPhNRfDHaYsHS75Ui ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Fri Apr 19 2019 08:15:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.8599274
Fri Apr 19 2019 07:30:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.4410514
Fri Apr 19 2019 05:50:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.2919983
Thu Apr 18 2019 22:45:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 28.5365036
Thu Apr 18 2019 08:25:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.2830978
Thu Apr 18 2019 08:20:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.6686981
Thu Apr 18 2019 06:15:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.4719557
Thu Apr 18 2019 04:45:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.7147591
Thu Apr 18 2019 02:20:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 25.5859903
Wed Apr 17 2019 23:35:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.1375053
Wed Apr 17 2019 18:25:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.9764753
Wed Apr 17 2019 15:20:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.1744753
Wed Apr 17 2019 08:20:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.4197088
Wed Apr 17 2019 08:10:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.6341414
Wed Apr 17 2019 07:10:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.3678645
Wed Apr 17 2019 06:40:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18.1201901
Wed Apr 17 2019 06:05:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19.7525085
Wed Apr 17 2019 02:50:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3173242
Wed Apr 17 2019 02:45:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.188666
Wed Apr 17 2019 00:40:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 23.0046484
Wed Apr 17 2019 00:30:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21.6217391
Tue Apr 16 2019 22:15:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14.6314077
Mon Apr 15 2019 15:40:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.8451883
Mon Apr 15 2019 02:29:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.043299
Sun Apr 14 2019 19:59:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 52.8231914
Sun Apr 14 2019 08:04:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 55.763053
Sun Apr 14 2019 06:04:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 52.8327401
Sun Apr 14 2019 04:59:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 52.0203191
Sat Apr 13 2019 20:44:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.1818861
Sat Apr 13 2019 19:24:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 68.6054182
Sat Apr 13 2019 17:04:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 70.2505277
Sat Apr 13 2019 04:04:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 57.578331
Fri Apr 12 2019 22:49:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.8683268
Mon Apr 01 2019 13:31:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0841469
Mon Apr 01 2019 13:06:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12.796308
Sun Mar 31 2019 08:31:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.5383739
Fri Mar 29 2019 11:01:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 43.083303
Fri Mar 29 2019 04:06:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 44.5224531
Thu Mar 28 2019 08:16:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 41.9524593
Thu Mar 28 2019 05:31:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 41.4556247
Thu Mar 28 2019 03:56:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 45.062533
Wed Mar 27 2019 23:26:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 45.4013646
Wed Mar 27 2019 20:21:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 43.9470475
Wed Mar 27 2019 13:01:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 44.2148589
Wed Mar 27 2019 05:56:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 45.9770474
Wed Mar 27 2019 01:11:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 44.8438989
Tue Mar 26 2019 09:31:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 48.2691258
Tue Mar 26 2019 08:26:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 45.5011093
Mon Mar 25 2019 10:30:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 44.8155898
Sun Mar 24 2019 20:50:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 42.2405403
Sun Mar 24 2019 07:30:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 45.4590761
Sun Mar 24 2019 03:50:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 46.5841166
Sat Mar 23 2019 11:00:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 49.591266
Sat Mar 23 2019 10:55:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 40.5552671
Sat Mar 23 2019 08:25:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 39.9113097
Sat Mar 23 2019 07:20:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 40.8978023
Sat Mar 23 2019 04:25:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 38.9883166
Height Mined By Time