CSpME1jqJ5JRYKeyXcoYbZ8MUsNdyeGQDC ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Nov 14 2018 12:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.072325
Wed Nov 14 2018 05:05:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.1121057
Tue Nov 13 2018 06:45:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0515614
Tue Nov 13 2018 02:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0506524
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:45:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0601671
Sat Nov 10 2018 03:35:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.051818
Wed Nov 07 2018 16:55:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0647083
Sat Nov 03 2018 01:14:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0815667
Fri Nov 02 2018 15:34:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.075202
Tue Oct 30 2018 06:33:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0732315
Mon Oct 29 2018 03:33:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0685948
Thu Oct 25 2018 20:53:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0744664
Wed Oct 24 2018 10:03:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0752094
Wed Oct 24 2018 02:33:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.1321648
Tue Oct 23 2018 17:23:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0737063
Sun Oct 21 2018 07:33:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0653701
Sat Oct 20 2018 15:33:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0602803
Sat Oct 20 2018 05:43:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0691219
Height Mined By Time