CTMDnFXrQDUYk1T7aTV48WJcg9aPtwZFrf ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Fri Aug 17 2018 08:57:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 42.4032863
Fri Aug 17 2018 01:27:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.1455874
Thu Aug 16 2018 20:52:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.6053823
Tue Aug 14 2018 18:52:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 25.2683107
Mon Aug 13 2018 09:12:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 32.5303478
Sun Aug 12 2018 20:12:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 27.1049666
Sun Aug 12 2018 18:22:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.6409701
Sun Aug 12 2018 15:12:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.0303368
Sun Aug 12 2018 14:52:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.2950434
Sun Aug 12 2018 10:02:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.6896577
Sat Aug 11 2018 20:12:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.9418788
Sat Aug 11 2018 17:22:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 48.1357854
Fri Aug 10 2018 19:11:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 59.8069573
Thu Aug 09 2018 21:11:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 46.9574324
Wed Aug 08 2018 10:11:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 42.3883333
Tue Aug 07 2018 14:21:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 23.9899147
Tue Aug 07 2018 13:41:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 33.5702898
Mon Aug 06 2018 12:11:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 64.8554099
Sun Aug 05 2018 13:21:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 85.8210703
Sun Aug 05 2018 02:41:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 61.1668947
Sat Aug 04 2018 02:51:38 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.7271523
Tue Jul 31 2018 00:43:01 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.8298772
Mon Jul 30 2018 17:53:01 GMT-0400 (EDT) 31.0054097
Mon Jul 30 2018 05:42:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.4312245
Height Mined By Time
1466836 CTMDnFXrQDUYk1T7aTV48WJcg9aPtwZFrf.cectech Sun Aug 12 2018 15:49:18 GMT-0400 (EDT)
1466724 CTMDnFXrQDUYk1T7aTV48WJcg9aPtwZFrf.cectech Sun Aug 12 2018 11:10:10 GMT-0400 (EDT)