CToKRwHcd2MQnX5rdm81G3dZWuJAwCn3st ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat May 19 2018 07:20:36 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29.424482
Sat May 19 2018 01:00:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.4285639
Fri May 18 2018 13:50:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.1122086
Thu May 17 2018 15:40:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.9314411
Thu May 17 2018 06:10:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.2715909
Wed May 16 2018 15:20:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.028676
Wed May 16 2018 07:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.4080866
Wed May 16 2018 06:30:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.3415978
Tue May 15 2018 23:40:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.4575253
Tue May 15 2018 15:30:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.7094824
Tue May 15 2018 00:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.6320014
Mon May 14 2018 22:50:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.8647261
Mon May 14 2018 22:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.8100067
Mon May 14 2018 20:40:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.105492
Mon May 14 2018 15:01:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.3726047
Mon May 14 2018 13:06:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.2245553
Mon May 14 2018 11:56:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.3653511
Mon May 14 2018 04:36:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.8830465
Sun May 13 2018 07:06:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.5505534
Sat May 12 2018 19:26:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.7121461
Sat May 12 2018 17:16:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.7579126
Sat May 12 2018 06:26:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.7415017
Sat May 12 2018 01:16:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.2859209
Fri May 11 2018 16:46:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.6979632
Thu May 10 2018 10:56:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.5637114
Thu May 10 2018 06:36:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.4968501
Thu May 10 2018 05:56:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.812522
Tue May 08 2018 02:27:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.0222933
Mon May 07 2018 23:17:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.7193048
Mon May 07 2018 15:57:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.0498634
Mon May 07 2018 03:37:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.615029
Mon May 07 2018 02:17:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.4179736
Mon May 07 2018 01:47:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.5461726
Sun May 06 2018 18:37:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.6647251
Sun May 06 2018 13:27:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.2931945
Sun May 06 2018 03:17:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.0994902
Sat May 05 2018 18:07:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.0336726
Sat May 05 2018 16:37:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.0237416
Sat May 05 2018 05:07:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.647719
Fri May 04 2018 21:13:10 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.1294618
Fri May 04 2018 17:45:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.845873
Fri May 04 2018 14:35:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.6983135
Fri May 04 2018 14:25:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.9054713
Fri May 04 2018 05:15:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.2174573
Fri May 04 2018 00:45:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.3620496
Thu May 03 2018 22:45:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.4727448
Thu May 03 2018 14:24:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.5417561
Thu May 03 2018 06:14:58 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.6111045
Wed May 02 2018 23:34:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.1294562
Wed May 02 2018 17:54:56 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.4487896
Wed May 02 2018 08:54:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.4732576
Wed May 02 2018 01:04:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.2100626
Tue May 01 2018 19:24:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.8271322
Tue May 01 2018 10:24:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.6273865
Tue May 01 2018 02:54:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.8188063
Mon Apr 30 2018 22:24:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.8482311
Mon Apr 30 2018 21:54:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.1032616
Mon Apr 30 2018 18:14:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.3940073
Mon Apr 30 2018 17:04:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.477761
Mon Apr 30 2018 12:54:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.7432265
Mon Apr 30 2018 10:14:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.6590865
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:54:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.7540103
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:04:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.9019596
Sun Apr 29 2018 10:34:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.9205984
Sat Apr 28 2018 17:34:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.3742709
Sat Apr 28 2018 14:14:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.9258497
Fri Apr 27 2018 23:44:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.4202171
Fri Apr 27 2018 17:04:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.5996214
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:34:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.7620219
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:04:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.9999295
Thu Apr 26 2018 13:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.9366672
Wed Apr 25 2018 18:22:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.5718664
Wed Apr 25 2018 15:12:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.2901833
Wed Apr 25 2018 13:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.1908108
Wed Apr 25 2018 01:12:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.0347254
Tue Apr 24 2018 10:01:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.8992421
Tue Apr 24 2018 08:32:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.7957697
Mon Apr 23 2018 11:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.8203913
Mon Apr 23 2018 06:20:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.6469362
Mon Apr 23 2018 04:20:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.3204093
Sun Apr 22 2018 23:00:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 22.0047996
Sun Apr 22 2018 16:58:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.3951277
Sat Apr 21 2018 07:29:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.1560891
Fri Apr 20 2018 22:19:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.3575573
Fri Apr 20 2018 18:29:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.6973828
Fri Apr 20 2018 14:39:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.1032546
Fri Apr 20 2018 00:19:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.6752895
Thu Apr 19 2018 16:29:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.2510156
Thu Apr 19 2018 12:09:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.0830001
Thu Apr 19 2018 10:29:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.9242582
Thu Apr 19 2018 03:49:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.428186
Height Mined By Time
1419697 CToKRwHcd2MQnX5rdm81G3dZWuJAwCn3st.louis0906 Fri May 18 2018 20:25:53 GMT-0400 (EDT)
1418717 CToKRwHcd2MQnX5rdm81G3dZWuJAwCn3st.louis0906 Thu May 17 2018 01:48:36 GMT-0400 (EDT)
1418191 CToKRwHcd2MQnX5rdm81G3dZWuJAwCn3st.louis0906 Wed May 16 2018 02:45:06 GMT-0400 (EDT)