CU6mEZ5brpvFztKn5dzM1mtFSm2zQJ4cPL ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed May 02 2018 08:54:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 5.5665448
Wed May 02 2018 01:04:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.6176206
Tue May 01 2018 19:24:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.4824212
Tue May 01 2018 10:24:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.8483479
Tue May 01 2018 02:54:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.1554767
Mon Apr 30 2018 22:24:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.9767216
Mon Apr 30 2018 21:54:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.5423596
Mon Apr 30 2018 18:14:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.9316247
Mon Apr 30 2018 17:04:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.179022
Mon Apr 30 2018 12:54:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.411365
Mon Apr 30 2018 10:14:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.6688783
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:54:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.9468801
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:04:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.3649322
Sun Apr 29 2018 10:34:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.0046066
Sat Apr 28 2018 17:34:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.5962027
Sat Apr 28 2018 14:14:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.43756
Fri Apr 27 2018 23:44:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.3420532
Fri Apr 27 2018 17:04:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.152237
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:34:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.5470105
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:04:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.2443685
Thu Apr 26 2018 13:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.3429324
Wed Apr 25 2018 18:22:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.4336793
Wed Apr 25 2018 15:12:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.442675
Wed Apr 25 2018 13:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.538922
Wed Apr 25 2018 01:12:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.2002135
Tue Apr 24 2018 10:01:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.1726982
Tue Apr 24 2018 08:32:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 30.579711
Mon Apr 23 2018 11:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 20.7458178
Sun Apr 22 2018 23:00:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28.1474083
Sun Apr 22 2018 16:58:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.8690435
Sat Apr 21 2018 07:29:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.9889623
Fri Apr 20 2018 22:19:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.2562922
Fri Apr 20 2018 18:29:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.6510415
Fri Apr 20 2018 14:39:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 24.7045631
Fri Apr 20 2018 00:19:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.0163105
Thu Apr 19 2018 16:29:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.6961603
Thu Apr 19 2018 12:09:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.58338
Thu Apr 19 2018 10:29:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.7850096
Thu Apr 19 2018 03:49:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.9363306
Height Mined By Time