CUSvWvqQ1i2B3QD4b4z8c4SEgTK2F3Yp31 ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat May 19 2018 01:00:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0152611
Thu May 17 2018 06:10:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0110566
Wed May 16 2018 06:30:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.010527
Tue May 15 2018 00:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.011546
Mon May 14 2018 20:40:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0124792
Mon May 14 2018 11:56:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0100111
Sun May 13 2018 07:06:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0136731
Sat May 12 2018 06:26:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0116809
Thu May 10 2018 10:56:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0125929
Mon May 07 2018 23:17:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0115689
Mon May 07 2018 01:47:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0100192
Sun May 06 2018 03:17:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0101534
Sat May 05 2018 05:07:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0100003
Fri May 04 2018 14:25:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0106735
Thu May 03 2018 14:24:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0113442
Wed May 02 2018 01:04:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0125457
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:34:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0100154
Thu Apr 26 2018 13:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0147402
Wed Apr 25 2018 13:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0112717
Tue Apr 24 2018 10:01:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0107039
Mon Apr 23 2018 11:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0106044
Sun Apr 22 2018 23:00:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0144135
Fri Apr 20 2018 18:29:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0132311
Thu Apr 19 2018 10:29:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0102837
Height Mined By Time