CUb2CJH5st6uikiUZ2trJCishZQ7W6BxAU ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed May 16 2018 15:20:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.6448779
Wed May 16 2018 07:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.2673929
Wed May 16 2018 06:30:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.5756347
Tue May 15 2018 23:40:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.936146
Tue May 15 2018 15:30:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.1466024
Tue May 15 2018 00:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.4267116
Mon May 14 2018 22:50:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.6325689
Mon May 14 2018 22:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.1294266
Mon May 14 2018 20:40:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.1441369
Mon May 14 2018 15:01:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.5919739
Mon May 14 2018 13:06:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.9468005
Mon May 14 2018 11:56:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.3106419
Mon May 14 2018 04:36:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.5722047
Sun May 13 2018 07:06:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.4613507
Sat May 12 2018 19:26:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.321022
Sat May 12 2018 17:16:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 16.2633161
Sat May 12 2018 06:26:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.257033
Sat May 12 2018 01:16:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.1133883
Fri May 11 2018 16:46:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.0109112
Thu May 10 2018 10:56:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.0686939
Thu May 10 2018 06:36:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.1708261
Thu May 10 2018 05:56:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.1663018
Tue May 08 2018 02:27:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.8971881
Mon May 07 2018 23:17:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.5774115
Mon May 07 2018 15:57:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.1084484
Mon May 07 2018 03:37:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.3754952
Mon May 07 2018 02:17:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.3140612
Mon May 07 2018 01:47:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 14.5686447
Sun May 06 2018 18:37:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.5215065
Sun May 06 2018 13:27:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.3024278
Sun May 06 2018 03:17:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 13.8310121
Sat May 05 2018 18:07:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 15.2700443
Sat May 05 2018 16:37:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.5493974
Sat May 05 2018 05:07:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.2191667
Fri May 04 2018 21:13:10 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.8577736
Fri May 04 2018 17:45:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.3112418
Fri May 04 2018 14:35:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.6034788
Fri May 04 2018 14:25:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.5420927
Fri May 04 2018 05:15:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.5928304
Fri May 04 2018 00:45:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.5970233
Thu May 03 2018 22:45:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.5257308
Thu May 03 2018 14:24:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.972374
Thu May 03 2018 06:14:58 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.5858068
Wed May 02 2018 23:34:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.4099913
Wed May 02 2018 17:54:56 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.7135022
Wed May 02 2018 08:54:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.1617692
Tue May 01 2018 10:24:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.4561948
Tue May 01 2018 02:54:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.3938554
Mon Apr 30 2018 22:24:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.8301825
Mon Apr 30 2018 21:54:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.2900961
Mon Apr 30 2018 18:14:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.7345292
Mon Apr 30 2018 17:04:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 9.5366775
Mon Apr 30 2018 12:54:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.6222556
Mon Apr 30 2018 10:14:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.1216868
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:54:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.0069191
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:04:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 12.191356
Sun Apr 29 2018 10:34:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.1049892
Sat Apr 28 2018 17:34:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 21.7152376
Sat Apr 28 2018 14:14:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.0517714
Fri Apr 27 2018 23:44:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 19.2226385
Fri Apr 27 2018 17:04:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 18.0955199
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:34:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 17.6442335
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:04:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.3974012
Height Mined By Time
1417438 CUb2CJH5st6uikiUZ2trJCishZQ7W6BxAU Mon May 14 2018 17:49:56 GMT-0400 (EDT)
1417228 CUb2CJH5st6uikiUZ2trJCishZQ7W6BxAU Mon May 14 2018 08:35:23 GMT-0400 (EDT)