CVwzJXFkfwPpZSDFteL78tTrJFfYz5aZmu ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Apr 17 2019 15:20:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.0029923
Tue Apr 16 2019 02:55:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.0334375
Sun Apr 14 2019 08:04:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.2108918
Fri Apr 12 2019 22:49:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.0553408
Mon Apr 08 2019 23:19:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.2576839
Fri Apr 05 2019 21:13:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.7689602
Thu Apr 04 2019 02:18:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.8500091
Wed Apr 03 2019 08:11:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6.4650462
Mon Apr 01 2019 13:31:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.6765897
Wed Mar 27 2019 20:21:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.5833916
Height Mined By Time