CY8YcpXRWgRN9Gg7z7xZyF4KcZqQp6P38v ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Jul 14 2018 01:28:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0399361
Thu Jul 12 2018 23:08:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1279896
Tue Jul 10 2018 00:57:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0832066
Mon Jul 09 2018 11:27:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0596697
Sat Jul 07 2018 04:57:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0214804
Fri Jul 06 2018 18:47:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0524493
Fri Jul 06 2018 03:27:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.042614
Fri Jul 06 2018 03:07:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0461488
Thu Jul 05 2018 18:27:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0660339
Thu Jul 05 2018 03:07:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0692655
Wed Jul 04 2018 18:17:38 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0771873
Wed Jul 04 2018 15:47:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0754247
Wed Jul 04 2018 15:37:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0755206
Tue Jul 03 2018 01:07:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0689153
Mon Jul 02 2018 12:27:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0853348
Sun Jul 01 2018 22:57:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0816429
Fri Jun 29 2018 05:17:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0541097
Fri Jun 29 2018 03:57:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0561115
Thu Jun 28 2018 22:07:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0658185
Thu Jun 28 2018 10:57:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0701252
Thu Jun 28 2018 06:17:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0354751
Wed Jun 27 2018 07:27:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.1055945
Wed Jun 27 2018 01:17:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0754138
Mon Jun 25 2018 21:07:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0742188
Sat Jun 23 2018 01:07:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0562265
Fri Jun 22 2018 23:37:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0487053
Fri Jun 22 2018 21:57:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0369418
Fri Jun 22 2018 11:37:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0376124
Fri Jun 22 2018 08:27:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0411792
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:17:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.046776
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:06:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.047067
Wed Jun 20 2018 23:06:58 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0441292
Wed Jun 20 2018 15:46:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0461506
Tue Jun 19 2018 06:56:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.04196
Mon Jun 18 2018 14:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0346571
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:26:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0336851
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0379555
Sun Jun 17 2018 19:16:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0379222
Sun Jun 17 2018 18:06:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0346906
Sun Jun 17 2018 17:16:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0334921
Sun Jun 17 2018 14:16:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0368621
Sun Jun 17 2018 12:26:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0314419
Sun Jun 17 2018 06:46:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0343279
Sat Jun 16 2018 22:46:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0445241
Sat Jun 16 2018 17:16:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0432114
Fri Jun 15 2018 09:16:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0383391
Fri Jun 15 2018 05:36:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.037508
Thu Jun 14 2018 14:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0413371
Thu Jun 14 2018 08:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0440819
Thu Jun 14 2018 00:56:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0356129
Wed Jun 13 2018 19:36:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0341038
Wed Jun 13 2018 07:36:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0463202
Tue Jun 12 2018 14:46:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.056404
Tue Jun 12 2018 13:26:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0554753
Tue Jun 12 2018 08:06:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0551155
Mon Jun 11 2018 17:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0543008
Mon Jun 11 2018 12:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0416411
Sat Jun 09 2018 17:56:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0305485
Sat Jun 09 2018 09:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0324471
Sat Jun 09 2018 08:56:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0269956
Sat Jun 09 2018 07:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0269699
Sat Jun 09 2018 03:56:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0271634
Fri Jun 08 2018 23:46:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0278458
Fri Jun 08 2018 20:56:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0261798
Fri Jun 08 2018 15:56:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0247533
Fri Jun 08 2018 15:16:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0262007
Fri Jun 08 2018 14:06:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0233151
Fri Jun 08 2018 12:56:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0324887
Fri Jun 08 2018 08:16:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0332128
Fri Jun 08 2018 01:06:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0341553
Fri Jun 08 2018 00:26:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0386497
Thu Jun 07 2018 18:56:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0327569
Thu Jun 07 2018 16:56:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0355906
Thu Jun 07 2018 14:56:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0348338
Height Mined By Time