CaSDCAkuK6Epeisbk7AJ6psmn4Pqzy5m96 ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Dec 15 2018 23:39:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4622777
Thu Dec 13 2018 22:09:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1199051
Thu Dec 13 2018 06:59:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.091726
Mon Dec 10 2018 13:29:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2764348
Mon Dec 10 2018 02:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.060216
Sat Dec 08 2018 22:08:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.256084
Sat Dec 08 2018 06:48:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3422944
Thu Dec 06 2018 18:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1985318
Wed Dec 05 2018 14:38:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1670911
Tue Dec 04 2018 14:58:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2268631
Mon Dec 03 2018 21:58:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2555804
Sun Dec 02 2018 12:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0195711
Sat Dec 01 2018 11:48:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4384999
Thu Nov 29 2018 06:08:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3631726
Wed Nov 28 2018 06:18:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4112893
Mon Nov 26 2018 07:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3751364
Sat Nov 24 2018 12:36:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2936465
Wed Nov 21 2018 14:56:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.122573
Tue Nov 20 2018 23:56:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0886136
Mon Nov 19 2018 23:16:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3758773
Sun Nov 18 2018 11:35:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0031614
Sat Nov 17 2018 14:15:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2002415
Fri Nov 16 2018 06:15:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1316379
Wed Nov 14 2018 12:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1231
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:25:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1449898
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1306538
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:25:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1432678
Height Mined By Time