CarfBJPvdNwMAzZEBo9ongC6EzxrWdTHbS ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Oct 07 2018 12:42:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.3271966
Wed Oct 03 2018 00:32:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2887824
Tue Oct 02 2018 16:12:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1854451
Tue Oct 02 2018 01:52:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1931171
Wed Sep 19 2018 17:18:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1588352
Tue Sep 18 2018 05:08:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.061061
Mon Sep 17 2018 02:58:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2058984
Sun Sep 16 2018 04:48:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1961883
Sat Sep 15 2018 20:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2561858
Fri Sep 14 2018 15:48:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1920481
Wed Sep 12 2018 21:40:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.4057887
Tue Sep 11 2018 19:59:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.3961989
Mon Sep 10 2018 12:29:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1473685
Height Mined By Time