CcB8WikN9RRrpNbtFYB33usvC62U9hEz9K ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Jul 18 2018 13:38:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5622492
Wed Jul 18 2018 11:38:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2970986
Tue Jul 17 2018 21:28:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.3043722
Tue Jul 17 2018 11:18:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2427844
Mon Jul 16 2018 09:28:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1928768
Sun Jul 15 2018 09:58:09 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.503475
Sat Jul 14 2018 13:58:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.0153683
Mon Jul 09 2018 03:27:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.7794273
Sun Jul 08 2018 01:17:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8203321
Sun Jul 08 2018 01:07:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.0444987
Sat Jul 07 2018 13:07:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.6418171
Sat Jul 07 2018 04:57:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.478692
Fri Jul 06 2018 18:47:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1273292
Fri Jul 06 2018 03:27:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.7829272
Fri Jul 06 2018 03:07:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2054474
Thu Jul 05 2018 18:27:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.7569327
Thu Jul 05 2018 03:07:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.0019593
Wed Jul 04 2018 18:17:38 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.013705
Wed Jul 04 2018 15:47:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.495397
Wed Jul 04 2018 15:37:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6454657
Tue Jul 03 2018 01:07:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4738754
Mon Jul 02 2018 12:27:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.7910611
Sun Jul 01 2018 22:57:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8796066
Fri Jun 29 2018 05:17:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.563348
Wed Jun 27 2018 07:27:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6901352
Wed Jun 27 2018 01:17:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.5782738
Tue Jun 26 2018 03:57:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.7307231
Mon Jun 25 2018 21:07:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7289393
Fri Jun 22 2018 21:57:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3474822
Fri Jun 22 2018 11:37:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3570364
Fri Jun 22 2018 08:27:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5145419
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:17:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1742306
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:06:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7901629
Wed Jun 20 2018 23:06:58 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3964043
Wed Jun 20 2018 15:46:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5436367
Tue Jun 19 2018 06:56:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7672016
Mon Jun 18 2018 14:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8931003
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:26:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2579274
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5831579
Sun Jun 17 2018 19:16:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6306767
Sun Jun 17 2018 17:16:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6084846
Sun Jun 17 2018 12:26:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4329492
Sun Jun 17 2018 06:46:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5944989
Sat Jun 16 2018 22:46:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2002751
Sat Jun 16 2018 17:16:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.9500244
Fri Jun 15 2018 09:16:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.0910327
Fri Jun 15 2018 05:36:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.0335875
Thu Jun 14 2018 14:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1207295
Thu Jun 14 2018 08:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6162257
Thu Jun 14 2018 00:56:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7954997
Wed Jun 13 2018 19:36:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6851581
Wed Jun 13 2018 07:36:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5080386
Tue Jun 12 2018 14:46:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3522446
Tue Jun 12 2018 13:26:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5203489
Tue Jun 12 2018 08:06:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6197738
Mon Jun 11 2018 17:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4505824
Mon Jun 11 2018 12:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.639083
Sun Jun 10 2018 03:16:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7336067
Sun Jun 10 2018 00:56:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6284048
Sat Jun 09 2018 19:36:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7623647
Sat Jun 09 2018 09:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8059684
Sat Jun 09 2018 08:56:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5623417
Sat Jun 09 2018 07:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3880224
Sat Jun 09 2018 03:56:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.787257
Fri Jun 08 2018 20:56:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4176788
Fri Jun 08 2018 15:16:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4136104
Fri Jun 08 2018 12:56:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3962702
Fri Jun 08 2018 01:06:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3722007
Thu Jun 07 2018 18:56:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4141103
Thu Jun 07 2018 14:56:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4687631
Height Mined By Time
1451225 CcB8WikN9RRrpNbtFYB33usvC62U9hEz9K.M03 Sun Jul 15 2018 05:27:46 GMT-0400 (EDT)