CcB8WikN9RRrpNbtFYB33usvC62U9hEz9K ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Fri May 18 2018 13:50:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6064606
Wed May 16 2018 15:20:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5162919
Tue May 15 2018 23:40:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5436042
Mon May 14 2018 20:40:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5186543
Sat May 12 2018 19:26:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.0934691
Sat May 12 2018 06:26:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6700906
Fri May 11 2018 16:46:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.0537874
Thu May 10 2018 10:56:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6636709
Thu May 10 2018 06:36:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.9716685
Thu May 10 2018 05:56:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4941075
Tue May 08 2018 02:27:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6268423
Mon May 07 2018 23:17:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3860481
Mon May 07 2018 01:47:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.731987
Sun May 06 2018 18:37:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.655332
Sun May 06 2018 13:27:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7128546
Sun May 06 2018 03:17:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5583675
Sat May 05 2018 05:07:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3685411
Fri May 04 2018 17:45:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4157056
Fri May 04 2018 14:35:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7849937
Wed May 02 2018 17:54:56 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4968728
Wed May 02 2018 08:54:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.675016
Tue May 01 2018 19:24:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4269613
Tue May 01 2018 10:24:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5469965
Tue May 01 2018 02:54:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3835772
Mon Apr 30 2018 22:24:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3709079
Mon Apr 30 2018 18:14:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.325918
Mon Apr 30 2018 12:54:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3006333
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:54:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3872207
Sun Apr 29 2018 10:34:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4143241
Sat Apr 28 2018 17:34:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3031016
Sat Apr 28 2018 14:14:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6094391
Fri Apr 27 2018 23:44:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.5597267
Thu Apr 26 2018 13:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.6159587
Wed Apr 25 2018 18:22:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.4971785
Wed Apr 25 2018 15:12:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.1725496
Wed Apr 25 2018 13:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.16733
Wed Apr 25 2018 01:12:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8506566
Tue Apr 24 2018 10:01:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 1.2479091
Tue Apr 24 2018 08:32:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.7536661
Sun Apr 22 2018 23:00:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.9343341
Sun Apr 22 2018 16:58:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.3921023
Sat Apr 21 2018 07:29:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8075265
Fri Apr 20 2018 14:39:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.8172381
Thu Apr 19 2018 10:29:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.644752
Height Mined By Time