CcWggEXq1m7kdxxkHXb8cGJkmHuw169sA2 ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Jul 18 2018 11:38:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2209821
Mon Jul 16 2018 09:28:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2260429
Sat Jul 14 2018 01:28:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2461352
Wed Jul 04 2018 18:17:38 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2098389
Fri Jun 29 2018 03:57:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2014339
Wed Jun 27 2018 01:17:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2160494
Fri Jun 22 2018 23:37:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2073813
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:06:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.200803
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:26:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2446865
Sat Jun 16 2018 22:46:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2376759
Thu Jun 14 2018 00:56:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2122091
Tue Jun 12 2018 08:06:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2058082
Sat Jun 09 2018 17:56:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2076343
Fri Jun 08 2018 08:16:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.2003165
Height Mined By Time