CfBj3axDZDnGk9m5yfWKzx8tNkQsgU3UiV ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Jul 18 2018 13:38:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0214588
Wed Jul 18 2018 11:38:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0273466
Tue Jul 17 2018 21:28:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0303008
Tue Jul 17 2018 11:18:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0354967
Mon Jul 16 2018 09:38:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0437489
Mon Jul 16 2018 09:28:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0458456
Sun Jul 15 2018 09:58:09 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0577013
Sat Jul 14 2018 13:58:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0371219
Sat Jul 14 2018 01:28:05 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0358031
Thu Jul 12 2018 23:08:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0421438
Tue Jul 10 2018 00:57:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0331961
Mon Jul 09 2018 11:27:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0344588
Mon Jul 09 2018 03:27:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0319859
Sun Jul 08 2018 01:17:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0455289
Sun Jul 08 2018 01:07:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0266709
Sat Jul 07 2018 13:07:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0198635
Sat Jul 07 2018 04:57:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0153421
Fri Jul 06 2018 18:47:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0166224
Fri Jul 06 2018 03:27:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0202334
Fri Jul 06 2018 03:07:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0154668
Thu Jul 05 2018 18:27:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0210981
Thu Jul 05 2018 03:07:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0216511
Wed Jul 04 2018 18:17:38 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0256287
Wed Jul 04 2018 15:47:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0254529
Wed Jul 04 2018 15:37:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0244071
Tue Jul 03 2018 01:07:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0221519
Mon Jul 02 2018 12:27:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0268344
Sun Jul 01 2018 22:57:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0260602
Fri Jun 29 2018 05:17:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0184614
Fri Jun 29 2018 03:57:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0178998
Thu Jun 28 2018 22:07:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0210468
Thu Jun 28 2018 10:57:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0251095
Thu Jun 28 2018 06:17:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0256811
Wed Jun 27 2018 07:27:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0335619
Wed Jun 27 2018 01:17:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0274074
Tue Jun 26 2018 03:57:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.030869
Mon Jun 25 2018 21:07:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.02532
Sat Jun 23 2018 01:07:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0191975
Fri Jun 22 2018 23:37:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0164845
Fri Jun 22 2018 21:57:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0121094
Fri Jun 22 2018 11:37:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0126043
Fri Jun 22 2018 08:27:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0131527
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:17:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0159695
Thu Jun 21 2018 10:06:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0148029
Wed Jun 20 2018 23:06:58 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0142366
Wed Jun 20 2018 15:46:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0148298
Tue Jun 19 2018 06:56:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0135366
Mon Jun 18 2018 14:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0171122
Mon Jun 18 2018 13:16:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0126448
Sun Jun 17 2018 19:16:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0130726
Sun Jun 17 2018 18:06:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0116246
Sun Jun 17 2018 17:16:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0206041
Sun Jun 17 2018 12:26:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.010626
Sun Jun 17 2018 06:46:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0112575
Sat Jun 16 2018 22:46:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0141098
Sat Jun 16 2018 17:16:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0141836
Fri Jun 15 2018 09:16:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0147848
Fri Jun 15 2018 05:36:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0139227
Thu Jun 14 2018 14:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0159522
Thu Jun 14 2018 08:26:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0163518
Thu Jun 14 2018 00:56:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0128164
Wed Jun 13 2018 19:36:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0125694
Wed Jun 13 2018 07:36:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0175005
Tue Jun 12 2018 14:46:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0198206
Tue Jun 12 2018 13:26:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.021124
Tue Jun 12 2018 08:06:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0195518
Mon Jun 11 2018 17:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0189467
Mon Jun 11 2018 12:26:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0152788
Sun Jun 10 2018 03:16:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0118568
Sun Jun 10 2018 00:56:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0100283
Sat Jun 09 2018 19:36:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.011492
Sat Jun 09 2018 17:56:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0115045
Sat Jun 09 2018 09:36:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0130713
Sat Jun 09 2018 08:56:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0188556
Sat Jun 09 2018 03:56:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0176813
Fri Jun 08 2018 20:56:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0178368
Fri Jun 08 2018 15:16:22 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0163559
Fri Jun 08 2018 12:56:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.011937
Fri Jun 08 2018 08:16:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.012003
Fri Jun 08 2018 01:06:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0142384
Fri Jun 08 2018 00:26:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0128785
Thu Jun 07 2018 18:56:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0126501
Thu Jun 07 2018 16:56:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0127571
Thu Jun 07 2018 14:56:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0125132
Height Mined By Time