CfBj3axDZDnGk9m5yfWKzx8tNkQsgU3UiV ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Thu Sep 20 2018 16:38:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.022219
Wed Sep 19 2018 17:18:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0227061
Tue Sep 18 2018 19:48:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.023341
Tue Sep 18 2018 13:28:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.018564
Tue Sep 18 2018 05:08:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.014549
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:38:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0137835
Mon Sep 17 2018 21:28:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0134054
Mon Sep 17 2018 15:48:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0203128
Mon Sep 17 2018 02:58:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0200764
Mon Sep 17 2018 00:18:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0212873
Sun Sep 16 2018 20:18:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0220412
Sun Sep 16 2018 07:28:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0122723
Sun Sep 16 2018 04:48:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0136267
Sat Sep 15 2018 21:38:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0250134
Sat Sep 15 2018 21:28:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0228723
Sat Sep 15 2018 20:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0233554
Sat Sep 15 2018 14:58:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0241447
Sat Sep 15 2018 03:28:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0271534
Fri Sep 14 2018 15:48:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0229525
Thu Sep 13 2018 22:08:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0221829
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:48:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0157813
Thu Sep 13 2018 08:24:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0118458
Wed Sep 12 2018 21:40:12 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0342635
Wed Sep 12 2018 04:49:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0202644
Wed Sep 12 2018 01:59:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0167468
Tue Sep 11 2018 23:49:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0224789
Tue Sep 11 2018 19:59:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0306129
Tue Sep 11 2018 09:49:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0227408
Mon Sep 10 2018 16:29:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.015464
Mon Sep 10 2018 15:09:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0181399
Mon Sep 10 2018 12:29:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0241209
Mon Sep 10 2018 07:19:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0220757
Sun Sep 09 2018 19:19:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0167796
Sun Sep 09 2018 11:29:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0269024
Sat Sep 08 2018 22:09:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0272593
Sat Sep 08 2018 19:59:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.027113
Sat Sep 08 2018 19:49:25 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0171074
Fri Sep 07 2018 12:39:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0152579
Fri Sep 07 2018 07:29:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0192397
Thu Sep 06 2018 10:09:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0281499
Wed Sep 05 2018 13:49:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0220423
Wed Sep 05 2018 04:59:14 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.010176
Tue Sep 04 2018 23:09:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0135274
Tue Sep 04 2018 22:59:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.041338
Tue Sep 04 2018 10:49:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0118881
Tue Sep 04 2018 04:59:10 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0117369
Tue Sep 04 2018 01:29:10 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0120505
Mon Sep 03 2018 22:29:10 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0602714
Mon Sep 03 2018 10:28:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0116108
Sun Sep 02 2018 20:48:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.032537
Sun Sep 02 2018 20:38:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0160214
Sun Sep 02 2018 12:08:20 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0153564
Sun Sep 02 2018 03:48:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.021572
Height Mined By Time