CfBj3axDZDnGk9m5yfWKzx8tNkQsgU3UiV ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat May 19 2018 07:20:36 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0267043
Sat May 19 2018 01:00:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0183329
Fri May 18 2018 13:50:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.013301
Thu May 17 2018 15:40:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0188796
Thu May 17 2018 06:10:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0146972
Wed May 16 2018 15:20:29 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0215817
Wed May 16 2018 06:30:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0116737
Tue May 15 2018 23:40:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0128301
Tue May 15 2018 15:30:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0110408
Tue May 15 2018 00:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0138522
Mon May 14 2018 22:50:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0130194
Mon May 14 2018 22:20:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0138978
Mon May 14 2018 20:40:24 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0146529
Mon May 14 2018 15:01:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0127171
Mon May 14 2018 13:06:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0120679
Mon May 14 2018 11:56:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0145126
Mon May 14 2018 04:36:40 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0164047
Sun May 13 2018 07:06:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0177947
Sat May 12 2018 19:26:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.013104
Sat May 12 2018 17:16:35 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0137583
Sat May 12 2018 06:26:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0152153
Sat May 12 2018 01:16:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0127503
Fri May 11 2018 16:46:32 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0277702
Thu May 10 2018 06:36:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.015912
Thu May 10 2018 05:56:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0117127
Tue May 08 2018 02:27:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0174316
Mon May 07 2018 15:57:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0189312
Mon May 07 2018 02:17:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0123749
Mon May 07 2018 01:47:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0115828
Sun May 06 2018 18:37:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.010238
Sun May 06 2018 13:27:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0107685
Sun May 06 2018 03:17:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0120289
Sat May 05 2018 18:07:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0110736
Sat May 05 2018 16:37:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0182905
Fri May 04 2018 21:13:10 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0164157
Fri May 04 2018 14:35:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0155006
Fri May 04 2018 05:15:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0161012
Thu May 03 2018 22:45:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0104875
Thu May 03 2018 14:24:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0156822
Wed May 02 2018 23:34:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0155744
Wed May 02 2018 08:54:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0185465
Tue May 01 2018 19:24:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0183776
Tue May 01 2018 02:54:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0100375
Mon Apr 30 2018 22:24:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0116094
Mon Apr 30 2018 21:54:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0105203
Mon Apr 30 2018 18:14:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0108637
Mon Apr 30 2018 17:04:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0186314
Mon Apr 30 2018 10:14:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0104459
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:54:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0120285
Mon Apr 30 2018 01:04:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0117251
Sun Apr 29 2018 10:34:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0166427
Sat Apr 28 2018 17:34:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.019255
Sat Apr 28 2018 14:14:44 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0158875
Fri Apr 27 2018 23:44:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0172263
Fri Apr 27 2018 17:04:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0175806
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:34:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0162692
Fri Apr 27 2018 07:04:42 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0186339
Thu Apr 26 2018 13:22:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0237128
Wed Apr 25 2018 18:22:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0154275
Wed Apr 25 2018 15:12:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0176129
Wed Apr 25 2018 13:12:06 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0195544
Wed Apr 25 2018 01:12:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0206476
Tue Apr 24 2018 10:01:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.01653
Tue Apr 24 2018 08:32:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0194264
Mon Apr 23 2018 11:10:28 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0179214
Mon Apr 23 2018 06:20:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0202502
Sun Apr 22 2018 23:00:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0307227
Sat Apr 21 2018 07:29:33 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0174206
Fri Apr 20 2018 18:29:31 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0176174
Fri Apr 20 2018 00:19:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0112453
Thu Apr 19 2018 12:09:27 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0106539
Thu Apr 19 2018 03:49:26 GMT-0400 (EDT) 0.0146167
Height Mined By Time