CfmuqtURLkSBzSRejW4XYGZURpqZNJaw5M ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Wed Nov 14 2018 12:25:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120756
Wed Nov 14 2018 05:05:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149766
Tue Nov 13 2018 06:45:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.015116
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:25:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0141032
Sun Nov 11 2018 23:15:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0150112
Sat Nov 10 2018 03:35:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0138434
Thu Nov 08 2018 09:55:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0122478
Tue Nov 06 2018 20:25:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0114189
Sun Nov 04 2018 07:49:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0119573
Fri Nov 02 2018 22:54:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0170683
Wed Oct 31 2018 19:13:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0181099
Tue Oct 30 2018 06:33:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0116478
Mon Oct 29 2018 08:23:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0161817
Mon Oct 29 2018 03:33:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0183343
Thu Oct 25 2018 20:53:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0117134
Wed Oct 24 2018 10:03:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0125998
Wed Oct 24 2018 02:33:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0245506
Tue Oct 23 2018 17:23:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0160061
Mon Oct 22 2018 19:53:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0138522
Sun Oct 21 2018 03:33:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0132182
Sat Oct 20 2018 05:43:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0141969
Thu Oct 18 2018 11:23:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0116004
Wed Oct 17 2018 08:43:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0101352
Wed Oct 17 2018 03:53:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0135277
Sun Sep 30 2018 16:02:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0110941
Sun Sep 30 2018 04:52:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0101426
Height Mined By Time