CfmuqtURLkSBzSRejW4XYGZURpqZNJaw5M ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Thu Mar 21 2019 16:55:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0135114
Thu Mar 21 2019 03:50:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.015141
Wed Mar 20 2019 19:30:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0146531
Wed Mar 20 2019 10:40:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0148109
Wed Mar 20 2019 06:45:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0154739
Tue Mar 19 2019 02:20:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0150296
Mon Mar 18 2019 18:05:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0145331
Sun Mar 17 2019 14:44:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0168113
Sat Mar 16 2019 11:35:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0116686
Fri Mar 15 2019 16:05:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0109074
Thu Mar 14 2019 13:23:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0159518
Thu Mar 14 2019 10:48:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0137824
Thu Mar 14 2019 08:03:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.014351
Wed Mar 13 2019 23:18:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0142026
Wed Mar 13 2019 06:03:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0139066
Tue Mar 12 2019 07:13:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0142359
Mon Mar 11 2019 22:48:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0127909
Mon Mar 11 2019 06:58:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149251
Sun Mar 10 2019 14:38:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0153167
Sun Mar 10 2019 08:48:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0146419
Sun Mar 10 2019 01:03:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0138727
Sat Mar 09 2019 01:21:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.014583
Fri Mar 08 2019 14:31:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0157007
Thu Mar 07 2019 14:26:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0117582
Thu Mar 07 2019 06:36:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0116184
Wed Mar 06 2019 18:56:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0151085
Tue Mar 05 2019 10:35:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0119776
Tue Mar 05 2019 01:20:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0101275
Mon Mar 04 2019 13:40:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.010479
Height Mined By Time