CfmuqtURLkSBzSRejW4XYGZURpqZNJaw5M ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Jan 20 2019 07:19:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0155827
Sun Jan 20 2019 06:59:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0144085
Sat Jan 19 2019 11:59:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0145576
Sat Jan 19 2019 11:39:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0139478
Sat Jan 19 2019 11:19:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0144356
Sat Jan 19 2019 10:59:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0155133
Sat Jan 19 2019 10:39:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0157011
Wed Jan 16 2019 17:19:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0174746
Wed Jan 16 2019 16:09:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0168701
Wed Jan 16 2019 15:49:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0164859
Wed Jan 16 2019 15:29:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0167167
Wed Jan 16 2019 15:09:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0164427
Tue Jan 15 2019 15:19:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0163479
Tue Jan 15 2019 14:59:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0178023
Mon Jan 14 2019 09:39:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0167378
Mon Jan 14 2019 09:19:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0161664
Mon Jan 14 2019 08:59:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0164264
Mon Jan 14 2019 08:39:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0165054
Mon Jan 14 2019 08:19:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0113161
Sun Jan 13 2019 00:19:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0196171
Sat Jan 12 2019 23:59:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0103229
Sat Jan 12 2019 23:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0129795
Sat Jan 12 2019 23:39:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0103257
Sat Jan 12 2019 23:29:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0112102
Sat Jan 12 2019 23:19:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0109479
Sat Jan 12 2019 23:09:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0112659
Sat Jan 12 2019 22:59:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0107384
Sat Jan 12 2019 22:49:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0104955
Sat Jan 12 2019 22:39:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0200211
Sat Jan 12 2019 22:18:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0106738
Sat Jan 12 2019 03:58:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0105905
Sat Jan 12 2019 03:48:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120834
Sat Jan 12 2019 03:38:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.010843
Fri Jan 11 2019 06:08:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0124018
Fri Jan 11 2019 05:58:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.010646
Wed Jan 09 2019 17:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0112478
Wed Jan 09 2019 17:18:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0106949
Wed Jan 09 2019 17:08:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.010717
Wed Jan 09 2019 13:18:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0100652
Sun Jan 06 2019 14:08:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0114143
Sun Jan 06 2019 13:58:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0102413
Tue Jan 01 2019 15:40:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0108769
Tue Jan 01 2019 01:50:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.012119
Tue Jan 01 2019 00:50:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0116506
Mon Dec 31 2018 05:50:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0211348
Sat Dec 29 2018 11:00:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0111249
Sat Dec 29 2018 05:30:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.011579
Fri Dec 28 2018 13:40:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0109625
Fri Dec 28 2018 10:30:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.014736
Wed Dec 26 2018 17:49:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149997
Tue Dec 25 2018 20:09:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0176403
Sun Dec 23 2018 22:19:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0105077
Sun Dec 23 2018 02:09:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0108846
Sat Dec 22 2018 16:59:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0106723
Fri Dec 21 2018 14:29:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120821
Fri Dec 21 2018 13:49:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0118604
Fri Dec 21 2018 08:19:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0115405
Thu Dec 20 2018 19:39:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0102246
Thu Dec 20 2018 17:19:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0108143
Thu Dec 20 2018 12:09:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.010538
Thu Dec 20 2018 05:49:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0104569
Wed Dec 19 2018 21:29:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0109696
Wed Dec 19 2018 19:49:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0112041
Wed Dec 19 2018 14:09:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0104109
Wed Dec 19 2018 08:59:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0109372
Tue Dec 18 2018 09:29:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0130443
Tue Dec 18 2018 08:29:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.012015
Tue Dec 18 2018 08:19:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0122866
Mon Dec 17 2018 21:59:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0129789
Mon Dec 17 2018 21:49:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0213192
Sun Dec 16 2018 18:09:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.019919
Height Mined By Time