M9E396ScBoYsWbEyiRet9eceZLGKnLaQQa ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Fri Jan 11 2019 05:58:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12.8425093
Wed Jan 09 2019 17:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 29.9689932
Wed Jan 09 2019 17:18:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.965689
Wed Jan 09 2019 17:08:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.3843116
Wed Jan 09 2019 13:18:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.1145556
Sun Jan 06 2019 14:08:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.4730874
Sun Jan 06 2019 13:58:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.3034683
Tue Jan 01 2019 15:40:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.2913423
Tue Jan 01 2019 01:50:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.4748422
Tue Jan 01 2019 00:50:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.1669461
Mon Dec 31 2018 05:50:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.3403289
Sun Dec 30 2018 00:50:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 26.9392011
Sat Dec 29 2018 11:00:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.0727054
Sat Dec 29 2018 05:30:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.3935131
Fri Dec 28 2018 13:40:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.2995297
Fri Dec 28 2018 10:30:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 22.3589672
Thu Dec 27 2018 00:19:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.4908157
Wed Dec 26 2018 17:49:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.0082722
Tue Dec 25 2018 23:59:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20.8484756
Tue Dec 25 2018 20:09:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 24.9700915
Mon Dec 24 2018 06:29:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 27.9242493
Sun Dec 23 2018 22:19:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.8043882
Sun Dec 23 2018 02:09:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.2971926
Sat Dec 22 2018 16:59:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.9072862
Fri Dec 21 2018 14:29:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.0756246
Fri Dec 21 2018 13:49:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 35.443741
Fri Dec 21 2018 08:19:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.1967162
Thu Dec 20 2018 19:39:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.1427688
Thu Dec 20 2018 17:19:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.5712008
Thu Dec 20 2018 12:09:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.9749208
Thu Dec 20 2018 05:49:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.7628284
Wed Dec 19 2018 21:29:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 35.1385581
Wed Dec 19 2018 19:49:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 33.623039
Wed Dec 19 2018 14:09:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 32.1826968
Wed Dec 19 2018 08:59:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 30.1235336
Sun Dec 16 2018 03:19:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 31.1160845
Height Mined By Time