MEBfgZWDrdkhP37uWHmb8wBYx8hdsmDaMD ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Aug 17 2019 10:06:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0149988
Sat Aug 17 2019 01:16:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0100324
Fri Aug 16 2019 18:16:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0129376
Fri Aug 16 2019 10:31:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0125414
Fri Aug 16 2019 01:31:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0170678
Thu Aug 15 2019 22:01:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0146353
Thu Aug 15 2019 13:20:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0109271
Thu Aug 15 2019 11:40:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0133281
Thu Aug 15 2019 05:10:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0140198
Wed Aug 14 2019 12:00:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0142061
Tue Aug 13 2019 22:00:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0143559
Tue Aug 13 2019 15:10:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0101265
Mon Aug 12 2019 23:15:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.014769
Mon Aug 12 2019 10:00:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.014692
Mon Aug 12 2019 05:40:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0158792
Sun Aug 11 2019 22:35:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0147226
Sun Aug 11 2019 10:20:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0133134
Sun Aug 11 2019 00:30:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0110073
Sat Aug 10 2019 08:20:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120995
Sat Aug 10 2019 04:15:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0124585
Fri Aug 09 2019 10:45:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0153561
Thu Aug 08 2019 06:30:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0134882
Wed Aug 07 2019 21:45:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0190986
Wed Aug 07 2019 13:20:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0156825
Tue Aug 06 2019 16:29:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0114754
Tue Aug 06 2019 12:59:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0121878
Tue Aug 06 2019 07:19:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.012392
Mon Aug 05 2019 18:09:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120333
Mon Aug 05 2019 00:14:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0104622
Sun Aug 04 2019 14:29:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0120642
Sun Aug 04 2019 06:59:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0152444
Sun Aug 04 2019 00:19:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0105931
Sat Aug 03 2019 19:54:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0107437
Sat Aug 03 2019 17:54:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0110129
Fri Aug 02 2019 19:54:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0105786
Fri Aug 02 2019 17:44:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0101726
Fri Aug 02 2019 13:49:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0102504
Fri Aug 02 2019 07:39:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.01035
Fri Aug 02 2019 03:04:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.01368
Thu Aug 01 2019 16:24:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0101101
Thu Aug 01 2019 13:59:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0100584
Thu Aug 01 2019 08:14:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0100439
Thu Aug 01 2019 01:24:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 0.0110465
Height Mined By Time