MSeQHo1niNQx1SgjZtreSdsZCseo72wGtc ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Dec 15 2018 23:39:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.085755
Fri Dec 14 2018 06:09:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1630286
Thu Dec 13 2018 17:19:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4392524
Mon Dec 10 2018 18:39:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0258549
Mon Dec 10 2018 08:49:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0647216
Sun Dec 09 2018 16:08:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2191198
Sat Dec 08 2018 17:58:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3377802
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:28:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0615676
Thu Dec 06 2018 18:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.3345446
Wed Dec 05 2018 14:38:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.311026
Tue Dec 04 2018 14:58:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.2850466
Mon Dec 03 2018 21:58:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.294512
Sun Dec 02 2018 12:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1305794
Sat Dec 01 2018 11:48:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0439788
Thu Nov 29 2018 18:28:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4609185
Wed Nov 28 2018 17:08:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.4872935
Mon Nov 26 2018 22:06:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.494486
Height Mined By Time